is this bad?! - Overclock.net

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 02-27-2006, 08:17 PM - Thread Starter
333mhz
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Vancouver B.C Canada
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 2
I got my big typhoon today. Installed it just fine, but there is only 1mm of space between the typhoon and my power supply. I'm wondering if this fine?
I'm getting a bigger case soon.
neties is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 02-27-2006, 09:32 PM
3.5ghz
 
hvacgaspiping's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 787
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Is the cover on your psu? If so, don`t worry about it.

cheers.gif Proud member of Team Folders, Inc.
hvacgaspiping is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off