Need A Bios For My Gigabyte 7970 Windforce To Reach A Higher Overclock - Overclock.net

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 02-13-2013, 01:27 PM - Thread Starter
PC Gamer
 
AWESOME_3_SOME's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,626
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 52
I have a gigabyte 7970 windforce ver1.0, the one that is not voltage lock. I want a bios that could make my card pass 1200 on the cores. cause in msi afterburner the cores cannot pass 1200, but my voltage could go up to 1300v. I need a bios that could allow me to go above 1200 on the cores,

AWESOME_3_SOME is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 02-13-2013, 01:42 PM - Thread Starter
PC Gamer
 
AWESOME_3_SOME's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,626
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 52
here's my max voltage, cores, and memory for my gigabyte 7970 on msi afterburner




sorry for the pic, my phone got a crappy camera.

I need a bios that is compalible for my gigabyte 7970 to reach at least 1300 on the cores.

AWESOME_3_SOME is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 02-13-2013, 03:26 PM - Thread Starter
PC Gamer
 
AWESOME_3_SOME's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,626
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 52
anybody, I need a bios that could help me pass 1300 on the cores.

AWESOME_3_SOME is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off