Need help!!!! - Overclock.net

Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 08:00 AM - Thread Starter
333mhz
 
Marcelo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Ye look this screenshot http://img61.imageshack.us/my.php?im...znobobob0n.jpg


temp3 is hot!! help me guys how i can fix it!!!

Marcelo is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 08:08 AM
4.0ghz
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: scotland
Posts: 907
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 37
well i have a few questions that i need to ask
1 does your computor shut down randomly
2 is this the only progame that says 63c
3 if not then try a couple of other programs
mother board monitour
http://mbm.livewiredev.com/

adia 32

http://www.majorgeeks.com/download181.html

if it registers in all of them as 63c try just reflashing the bios i dont know why but my temps sensors are dodige one mine 40c ideal next 30c ideal normally after i reflash the bios they change hope this is some help to u
enzo15 is offline  
post #3 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 08:09 AM
4.0ghz
 
grkgus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 859
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 90
What temp is that. First you should figure out what is what. Download everest. It detects automaticall what is what. After comapre the temps in both programs and rename them in speedfan so you know what they are.

grkgus is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 08:10 AM
333mhz
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Why do you want to know??
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 2
First try everest and speedfan

edit: Maybe the BIOS?
evenmore4me is offline  
post #5 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 08:15 AM - Thread Starter
333mhz
 
Marcelo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
where i can download everest?

enxo 1. it not does shut down!

2. its not 2 cpu is good! but 1 is not.!

Marcelo is offline  
post #6 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 08:17 AM
4.0ghz
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: scotland
Posts: 907
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 37
google it threre free

is your cpu overclocked at all what voltage do u have runing through it if u have it overclocked that would explain it are u using stock cooling ?

right so tempratures can be your problem if it dosnt shut down nothing to worry about just downlad the everest

everest here it is

http://www.majorgeeks.com/download.php?det=4181


also you can try
enzo15 is offline  
post #7 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 08:34 AM - Thread Starter
333mhz
 
Marcelo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
i downloaded everest ultimate edition so problem is what i need press? can u made screeenshot?

screenshots puts here: www.imageshack.us better understand too

Marcelo is offline  
post #8 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 08:43 AM - Thread Starter
333mhz
 
Marcelo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
i maded 2 screenshot hope u will see my cpu

http://img529.imageshack.us/my.php?image=cppppu1ji.jpg

Marcelo is offline  
post #9 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 08:44 AM - Thread Starter
333mhz
 
Marcelo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Marcelo is offline  
post #10 of 19 Old 03-28-2006, 09:11 PM - Thread Starter
333mhz
 
Marcelo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
help me somone

Marcelo is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off