Code me a simple .BAT file - Overclock.net

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 03-23-2006, 11:25 PM - Thread Starter
Long live the ROBOT ARMy!
 
bentrinh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 3,341
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 432
I need a .BAT file that connects to o towel.blinkenlights.nl via telnet.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheInformationator 
We're talking about bentrinh here. He is frozen in an infinitely bored state.
bentrinh is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 03-24-2006, 12:11 AM
4.0ghz
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,077
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 306
Try this free telnet scripting tool and/or check this link... you might find it interesting.
afterhours likes this.

zone is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 04-19-2006, 11:27 PM
733mhz
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 140
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Its been awhile and I dont know if you got what you were looking for but I did ya one for kicks Rename to telnet.bat

Brainscan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 4 Old 04-21-2006, 07:27 PM
 
dani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: los angeles.CA / Israel
Posts: 642
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
just curious why do you need it?

dani is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off