[Official] +1GHz Overclock Club - Page 282 - Overclock.net

Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2811 of 5824 Old 01-31-2012, 07:59 PM
No keyboard detected! Press F1 to continue..
 
Schmuckley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: FL
Posts: 14,292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 698
Schmuckley is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2812 of 5824 Old 01-31-2012, 08:36 PM
List Keeper
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Great Southern Underland
Posts: 12,925
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 296
alancsalt is offline  
post #2813 of 5824 Old 02-01-2012, 03:57 PM
PC Gamer
 
eagle982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by alancsalt View Post

3.3GHz plus 1GHz equals 4.3GHz. - I think you'll have trouble getting past the scrutineer with 4.29GHz...

Its automatically 10mhz under, and I see no reason to modify the BCLK. The scrutineer shouldn't really have a problem

post-flame-small.gif1GHz Overclock Club post-flame-small.gif

"You humans are always talking about hearts. It’s as if you have them in your hand. But my eye sees everything. Nothing can escape it. What it doesn’t see doesn’t exist. That’s how I’ve always fought. That's how I've always lived. What is a heart? If I rip open your chest, will I find it there? If I crack open your skull, will I find it there?" - Ulquiorra Cifer
eagle982 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2814 of 5824 Old 02-01-2012, 04:30 PM
It's so cold in the D
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Lake Orion MI.
Posts: 10,835
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 769
Quote:
Originally Posted by eagle982 View Post

Its automatically 10mhz under, and I see no reason to modify the BCLK. The scrutineer shouldn't really have a problem

I'm only 1000mhz under, i don't see why he won't take mine eather.

Grow a pair and overclock that thing tongue.gif
NoGuru is offline  
post #2815 of 5824 Old 02-01-2012, 07:54 PM
Overclocker in Training
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by NoGuru View Post

I'm only 1000mhz under, i don't see why he won't take mine eather.
Grow a pair and overclock that thing tongue.gif

agreed. this is the 1ghz club, not the "i almost got to 1 ghz but then i decided to lay off and not go the whole way" club smile.gif

post-flame-small.gif1GHz Overclock Club post-flame-small.gif
snickers11a is offline  
post #2816 of 5824 Old 02-01-2012, 10:55 PM
4.0 GHz
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: R-CAN- SAW
Posts: 339
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 8
My best OC yet . proof.gif


375

Edited, very sorry for the URL link.

http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=2226324

I want a CPU from area 51 gunner.gif
lone1dog is offline  
post #2817 of 5824 Old 02-01-2012, 11:10 PM
List Keeper
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Great Southern Underland
Posts: 12,925
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 296
Quote:
Originally Posted by lone1dog View Post

My best OC yet . proof.gif
375

The proof that is required is a CPUZ URL, not an image. An image can be a nice extra, but, as it says on the first page of this thread:
Quote:
Here you can post your 1Ghz overclock. Simply post a link to your overclock's validation under your forum name to be added to the list!

You should have http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=2226324 somewhere in your post to make it easy to enter up for the OP, Dilyn.
alancsalt is offline  
post #2818 of 5824 Old 02-02-2012, 03:57 AM
PC Gamer
 
eagle982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by NoGuru View Post

I'm only 1000mhz under, i don't see why he won't take mine eather.
Grow a pair and overclock that thing tongue.gif

How do I push it 10 more mhz without raising the multiplier to 44?

post-flame-small.gif1GHz Overclock Club post-flame-small.gif

"You humans are always talking about hearts. It’s as if you have them in your hand. But my eye sees everything. Nothing can escape it. What it doesn’t see doesn’t exist. That’s how I’ve always fought. That's how I've always lived. What is a heart? If I rip open your chest, will I find it there? If I crack open your skull, will I find it there?" - Ulquiorra Cifer
eagle982 is offline  
post #2819 of 5824 Old 02-02-2012, 06:44 AM
List Keeper
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Great Southern Underland
Posts: 12,925
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 296
Quote:
Originally Posted by eagle982 View Post

How do I push it 10 more mhz without raising the multiplier to 44?

What's wrong with raising it to 44? I got my bosses 2500K up to 5.6GHz with a 56 multi. It doesn't have to be stable and you don't have to be using it 24/7.
alancsalt is offline  
post #2820 of 5824 Old 02-02-2012, 10:45 AM
Bill Gates tear down this wall REGAN SMASH!!!
 
Asustweaker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Tweak Town (773)
Posts: 1,425
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Asustweaker is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off