Gigabyte Motherboard??? - Overclock.net

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 11-10-2012, 12:49 AM - Thread Starter
New to Overclock.net
 
RoginskisLV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Latvia,Balvi
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I'd like to know. Will it be came Gigabyte X78 UD9??

I am very very UD9's most recent expectations.
I nopirkshu new CPU i7 3970x
Ram 32GB 2400MHz Dominator Crosair
4x Gigabyte GTX690
2x Gigabyte Odin Pro 1200W
After months of a new box of LAB Case Magnum TX10-D
RoginskisLV is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 11-10-2012, 02:33 AM
 
noobhell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 60

I have no idea what you're trying to say, but no, you can't cofigure a 4-way gtx 690 sli

noobhell is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 11-10-2012, 03:37 AM
 
Chrono Detector's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 2,225
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Gigabyte never announced a UD9 for their X79 series, the UD7 is probably Gigabyte's flagship X79 board, or you can get the new Gigabyte GA-X79-UP5 board which recently came out.

The Unofficial AMD Phenom II x2 550 OC Club


Chrono Detector is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off