Saitek Eclipse - Page 2 - Overclock.net

Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11 of 16 Old 12-31-2005, 10:18 AM
2.4ghz
 
shift's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Austin, Tx
Posts: 422
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Hi guys. I got the same keyboard @ bestbuy and it only came w/ the box and USB keyboard, nothing else .............. Not even a Thank YOU card .

but mine works fine. Cheers

sniper.gifS.T.A.L.K.E.R Fan Club skull.gif
wave2.gif
shift is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12 of 16 Old 12-31-2005, 10:19 AM
2.4ghz
 
shift's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Austin, Tx
Posts: 422
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 20
..................Also on there website, there are no drivers provided. Just the specs. So this keyboard is just plug and play,,, or at least it should be

sniper.gifS.T.A.L.K.E.R Fan Club skull.gif
wave2.gif
shift is offline  
post #13 of 16 Old 01-10-2006, 07:07 AM - Thread Starter
3.5ghz
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 787
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Even with a reinstalation of everything im still having problems... ARG!

E6600 @ 3.2 Ghz 2GB ram - x1900xtx = (DONE! - in sig)

http://www.overclock.net/case-mod-wo...teh-wires.html
OzziKing is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #14 of 16 Old 01-10-2006, 11:17 AM
Overclock.net Original Gangsta, since 2004
 
Xavier1421's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: FL
Posts: 9,588
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 806
Which bios rev?

post-flame-small.gif Retirement isn't all it's cracked up to be post-flame-small.gif
Xavier1421 is offline  
post #15 of 16 Old 01-10-2006, 08:51 PM
4.0ghz
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,630
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 190
diagnosis: USB FUBAR!

Check out how to mod your BT or see if your Sapphire X800GTO² can be unlocked. in my FAQs

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raxus go_quote.gif
also, i am using a Coolermaster 690 with stock fans, which i hear blow goats. Dunno though.
3DMark06: 14637 proof.gif
HardwaterH4ck3r is offline  
post #16 of 16 Old 02-15-2011, 02:20 PM
Commodore 64
 
iiCrea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have the Saitek Eclpise, i had no probs with gameplay, and blackut.. did u try all ur USBs?

What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger!

iiCrea is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off