help w/ 6600GT and video overlay - Page 3 - Overclock.net

Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #21 of 22 Old 03-31-2006, 04:59 PM - Thread Starter
audio aficionado
 
soloz2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Western New York
Posts: 10,651
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 593
I may do that. I don't have ghost or anything so I have to use system restore... and I have a tendency for making it not work... lol.

Current Sound: ODAC > SA Reference IC > Musical Paradise MP-301 6v6 tube amp> Tekton Designs 4.1 loudspeakers

Feedback: Heatware Ebay
soloz2 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #22 of 22 Old 03-31-2006, 07:40 PM
 
uTunes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 849
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 30
system restore sucks, get acronis true image or ghost
uTunes is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off