[OCN] Call of Duty Clan (BLACK OPS 3, AW, BO2, MW3) - Page 23 - Overclock.net

Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #221 of 1064 Old 11-04-2013, 10:15 PM
nVidia Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Philly!
Posts: 3,402
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 100
Weird I'm in philadelphia and it still hasn't unlocked for me lol
theturbofd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #222 of 1064 Old 11-04-2013, 10:17 PM
Overclocker in Training
 
ScottyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Canada
Posts: 157
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by theturbofd View Post

Weird I'm in philadelphia and it still hasn't unlocked for me lol

What's your location set to? I'm on west coast, and it's not unlocked for me for another 3 hrs apparently.

ScottyP is offline  
post #223 of 1064 Old 11-04-2013, 10:18 PM
nVidia Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Philly!
Posts: 3,402
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottyP View Post

What's your location set to? I'm on west coast, and it's not unlocked for me for another 3 hrs apparently.

Philadelphia pennsylvania
theturbofd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #224 of 1064 Old 11-04-2013, 10:20 PM
Security Sleuth
 
caenlen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Strip Club
Posts: 6,098
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 172
not working for me either, not sure how u est time zone guys are getting in im est time zone too, it did do antoher update but just says preload still
caenlen is offline  
post #225 of 1064 Old 11-04-2013, 10:26 PM
PC Gamer
 
jameyscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Maryville, TN
Posts: 4,799
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 227
Quote:
Originally Posted by caenlen View Post

not working for me either, not sure how u est time zone guys are getting in im est time zone too, it did do antoher update but just says preload still

Go to your downloads. It said unpacking for me. Oh, and SLI is horrible with this so far. Stutter here, stutter there, stutter everywhere.
jameyscott is offline  
post #226 of 1064 Old 11-04-2013, 10:38 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
eternal7trance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: YOU THERE, CHECK OUT THAT NOISE!!!
Posts: 4,166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 167
Wow they really did overhaul this game, looks good


Chimp Challenge 2 x Participant 

eternal7trance is offline  
post #227 of 1064 Old 11-04-2013, 10:40 PM
PC Gamer
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Lexington
Posts: 3,540
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 105
I'm in the EST timezone and mine just says "Pre-Load Complete". It's not allowing me to play for another three hours. How are you other people in EST playing?

waylo88 is offline  
post #229 of 1064 Old 11-04-2013, 10:44 PM
PC Gamer
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Lexington
Posts: 3,540
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 105
Wait, those of you playing, are you playing the singleplayer? Does multiplayer work?

waylo88 is offline  
post #230 of 1064 Old 11-04-2013, 10:44 PM
 
RaleighStClair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 607
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
They're trolling.

RaleighStClair is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off