post #12681 of 25319 Old 04-25-2011, 11:02 PM
Programmer

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sainesk View Post
I'm just a newb but I reckon something like 150/100 would be fairer for ghosts...
but teh terrans has the infinite minrals!

(づ◕‿◕。)づ ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ v( ̄∇ ̄) ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #12682 of 25319 Old 04-25-2011, 11:11 PM
Networking Nut

Liked: 114
Quote:
Originally Posted by ____ View Post
but teh terrans has the infinite minrals!
it might work if they fix mules...

Certifications: CompTIA A+, Security+, CCNA Routing and Switching
post #12683 of 25319 Old 04-26-2011, 02:29 AM
New to Overclock.net

Liked: 270
Quote:
Originally Posted by Twistacles View Post
Can someone kindly add me to the OCN sc2ranks list? Twist.694
You can add your self just click manage characters and find your sc2ranks url or your battle.net profile url then add.

Terrible night. 4-11. I can't believe people win TvZ.

PSN Profile: Doom-
Battlefield 1 Profile: https://battlefieldtracker.com/bf1/profile/pc/DoomDash/
Excited for: RE7 DLC, Tekken 7 DLC, The Evil Within 2 DLC.
Currently Playing: Misc on CFW 3DS, The Evil Within 2, Tekken 7, Super Mario Odyssey.
Cars: 1987 Toyota Supra Turbo, 2007 Infiniti G35x.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #12684 of 25319 Old 04-26-2011, 06:14 AM
4.0ghz

Liked: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by DoomDash;13267129 
My 1.4 would be:
Terran:

- Siege Tanks +8 per upgrade level instead of +5
- Ghosts changed to 125-125, EMP changed to 100 energy to cast, snipe made 46 damage ( to two shot infestors ). Or snipe damage increased by +2 per infantry upgrade level.
- Reapers build time -5 seconds.
- Nukes damage increased from 500 to buildings to 600 to buildings.
- Max supply increased to 210

Zerg:

- FG no longer makes a unit unable to move, instead slows movement speed by 70%.
- Baneling cost increased to 50/25, and made .5 more supply.