Posts by HarrisLam

only??bro, I wish I could go, at all.it's not really about the actual games, I could watch the games right here. If I want the immersion with the crowd I could use twitch instead of the in-game spectate.It's more about going places, experiencing different culture (wherever it's held), running into players that you and I likeso sad that I live in a LoL region. No matter how many Ti's valve is going to hold before the game dies, it will never be in my city
but it will have to be a really small trading platform I assume? Seems to be just the same kind of careless mistakes to me.20000 coins isn't really *that much* considering it literally crippled the price all the way to that low. Must have very few orders set before that happened, and not that many people to discover and react to the madness.
a dumb ass trying to type 313 but slipped, typed 13 instead
because I never tried to OC my GPUs until mining. I was a total noob in this and all I knew about GPU tweaks was that a lot of ppl seem to use afterburner.And what can I say? It really kind of worked out all until last night when I mix cards on my two rigs.As the other member also mentioned, I will try out wattman tonight.
hi all. I think I've experienced my first "real" problem from mining last night. mining : ETH with claymore main rig : GTX 1060 miner rig : r9 380, r9 fury, RX 480 The problem came from me acquiring a GTX 970 windforce last night. I wanted the 970 to go into the main rig so main will be team green and miner can be team red, makes everything easier. Unfortunately, I didn't know the card was that long so it ended up not fitting into the main rig. I was forced to remove...