Posts by Hoodcom

I'll email them right away and see, Thank You very much!
I've been searching around OCN with little results, but does anyone know who could do custom window etching? I have a Cooler Master HAF X case, which has enough window I would like to have a character of mine etched into. Whether it is a custom service I would just need to send the side panel off to or something. My previous case was modded by CyberDruid who I believe had offered that, but he doesn't seem to do any casework anymor
Thanks! Oh cool, that would be a worthy system to play classic games on too, Hehe. Rayman is pretty fun, have you ever tried any of the newer games? Only trouble I am getting right now is Jazz Jackrabbit, upon launch, ends up displaying a blinking line for a few seconds, then reboots the system. I ran a clean boot, and the game runs fine. Gotta be some settings it really dislikes, and I can't figure it out. Thing is, I never reinstalled everything from scratch when I...
My recent project ended up with me rebuilding my old system, due to the CMOS battery leaking acid, really eating up some traces on the board. As much as I had hoped to of saved my older motherboard, which was a TMC Research PCI48AF Version 3.0 board, I could not. Here are the traces on the old board… Then the backside: It looked a lot worse than this, before I cleaned up the corrosion it with vinegar and rubbing alcohol. It had one of those barrel shaped batteries, I...
Hello, I'm looking to get an appraisal on my graphics card, this is the exact NewEgg product page of the card: http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814127567 Thanks!