|
![]() |
Overclock.net - Overclocking.net > Mobile Computing Forum > Laptops / Notebook Computers | |
factorgaming.com [gaming laptops] question
|
||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
New to Overclock.net
|
Hey i just found this site where you can get good-priced high-end gaming laptops where you can upgrade it with GFX cards, RAM, etc.. w/o voiding the warranty. But i think its a bit phishy can someone confirms that this site is not a scam (seems too good to be true, im paranoid).
If anyone knows of a better site than this for gaming pc's plz do tell [specifically being able to upgrade yo lappy w/o voiding it] http://factorgaming.com
__________________
Building my own gaming desktop. fund: $6.73 CAD |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) | ||||||||||||
|
Windows Wrangler
![]() |
They seem pretty legit, but why not go right to the source of the laptops themselves? http://www.sagernotebook.com/default.php
That company you linked is just a reseller of Sager notebooks, which, although pricey and incredibly huge, are amazing machines. My neighbor has one and I swear it outruns my desktop, lol.
|
||||||||||||
|
|
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|