|
![]() |
Overclock.net - Overclocking.net > Software, Programming and Coding > Networking & Security | |
Gaoland.net? What is this?
|
||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 (permalink) | |||||||||||||
|
Console Gamer
![]() |
Hey guys,
I own a blog, and I am looking at the guests who are viewing my site. Just today, I've been showing a constant 6-8 guests from the IP 86.68.11.14, which is Gaoland.net. Anyone know if this is a spider/bot? I'm considering blocking the IP cause I don't like seeing up to eight instances of this IP viewing my site cause I don't want the potential of that site slowing mine down.
__________________
XBox 360GamerTag: ItsBobtista PSN: ItsBobtista Member of the OCN Diablo III Club
|
|||||||||||||
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) | |||||||||||||
|
Console Gamer
![]() |
http://www.robtex.com/dns/gaoland.net.html
Upon further investigating, it looks like it is coming from France... my site is an Austin, TX forum. Should I just block the IP?
__________________
XBox 360GamerTag: ItsBobtista PSN: ItsBobtista Member of the OCN Diablo III Club
|
|||||||||||||
|
|
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|