|
|
|
#1 (permalink) | |
|
*cough* Stock *cough*
![]() |
steampowered-halflife.tk/freegames.com *HOW EVER TEMPTED YOU MAY BE, DO NOT LOG IN*
just recieved this from people not on my friends list for "free" steam games LOL, I recon it is 100% NOT legitimate. People trying to get hold of steam usernames and passwords maybe? *EDIT* Person in question sending this link to people is MetalMagnum357 *headsup*
__________________
Quote:
You play MW2? Add me on steam HERE [C*NT] Foxy E-S
Last edited by Foxy@OC'D : 07-05-09 at 02:00 PM |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) | |||||||||||||
|
Audio Amateur
![]() |
.tk makes it clear it's fake, please remove the hyperlink so people here don't click on it.
__________________
Audio Rig:
Sennheiser HD600 with Cardas cable Cambridge Audio DACMagic Millet Hybrid MiniMAX OCN Speaker Club ≡ OCN Headphones Club ≡ OCN's Audio Rigs ≡ OCN CD Exchange ≡ Head-Fi Meet Impressions
Last edited by tUDJ : 07-05-09 at 02:32 PM |
|||||||||||||
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) | ||||||||||||
|
Le Patron Est Devenu Fou!
![]() |
Looks legit to me.
__________________
Winamp FLAC Onboard > Optical Zero DAC > Little Dot MKIII > Sony MDR XB700
![]() British Overclockers Club ![]() I am looking for i7 parts, UK based. PM me!!!
|
||||||||||||
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) | |||||||||||||
|
Intel Overclocker
![]() |
Obviously not legit. Why would Steam even use a free domain like .tk with free hosting? Lol.
Lol'd
__________________
|
|||||||||||||
|
|
|
|
#5 (permalink) | ||||||||||
|
AMD Overclocker
![]()
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Weston-Super-Mare
Posts: 1,784
Rep: 198
![]() ![]() Unique Rep: 174
Trader Rating: 0
|
Lol.
"You must be login." Atleast Steam could spell.
__________________
Steam ID: prodaney
|
||||||||||
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) | ||||||||||||
|
PC Gamer
|
It is not legit lol why would a random people give you a link to get free games xD
__________________
Counter Strike 1.6 - Call Of Duty Modern Warfare ![]() im french ![]()
|
||||||||||||
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) | |
|
*cough* Stock *cough*
![]() |
yeah LOL and people on hear arn't stupid enough to login into a site under the thread name steam scam?
Looks legit to me.
__________________
Quote:
You play MW2? Add me on steam HERE [C*NT] Foxy E-S
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 (permalink) | |||||||||||||
|
4.0 GHz
|
lmao, a scam, so clearly ^^
__________________
|
|||||||||||||
|
|
|
|
#9 (permalink) | |||||||||||||
|
Audio Amateur
![]() |
If you remove it, they can't - If you leave it up, they can. There's no reason to leave it up now that we've determined it's a scam.
__________________
Audio Rig:
Sennheiser HD600 with Cardas cable Cambridge Audio DACMagic Millet Hybrid MiniMAX OCN Speaker Club ≡ OCN Headphones Club ≡ OCN's Audio Rigs ≡ OCN CD Exchange ≡ Head-Fi Meet Impressions
|
|||||||||||||
|
|
|
#10 (permalink) | |||||||||||||
|
...Photoshop Mastah...
![]() |
In for 1!
|
|||||||||||||
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|