post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
Does anyone have any idea why my router resets itself to factory settings when I unplug it? I am running it on firmware version 3.0.0.4.344. Whenever I need to reboot my router by unplugging it, I have to set it up all over again with my settings. This started happening after upgrading it to its newest firmware. Any help would be appreciated.