post #11 of 11
Originally Posted by Shrak View Post

Probably. As long as you don't start typing a post it shouldn't come up. And if you want to prevent it then there's a "Clear the Editor" button next to Preview / Send. Or Ctrl+A > Del tongue.gif


Correct. Alternatively, since the default option is always "leave page", you could always just tap enter.