Overclock.net › Forums › Graphics Cards › AMD/ATI › [Various] AMD FreeSync Reviews
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

[Various] AMD FreeSync Reviews - Page 112

post #1111 of 1757
Yes, shame on these morally bankrupt, biased liars! How dare they DO THEIR JOBS and investigate further when an issue presents iitself? It's obvious that the NWO is ordering them to make AMD look bad, made fact due to the simple fact that never once has AMD released a flawed product to market that didn't benefit from reviewers calling out such issues.

Preposterous, I say!
   
Z77 Bench-a-lot
(31 items)
 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsGraphics
i7 3930K @ 4.92Ghz Asus Rampage 4 Extreme EVGA GTX670 FTW 2GB  EVGA GTX780Ti Classified K|ngp|n Edition @ 1483... 
GraphicsRAMHard DriveHard Drive
EVGA GTX780Ti Classified K|ngp|n Edition @ 1483... 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws-Z @ DDR3-2248 9-10-9-26 1T Samsung 830 256GB SSD WD10EZEX 1TB HDD 
Hard DriveHard DriveHard DriveHard Drive
WD10EALX 1TB HDD Seagate Barracuda 7200.14 1TB WD3200AAKS 320GB HDD WD5000HHTZ 10krpm 500GB VelociRaptor 
Optical DriveCoolingCoolingCooling
LG/Hitachi Slim DVD-R/W Custom MB-Backside VRM-sinks (Copper) 3x NZXT RF-FX140LB 1-2krpm 98.3CFM Case Fans 2x Corsair SP120-PE Case Fans 
CoolingCoolingCoolingCooling
Heatkiller GTX680 "Hole Edition" Block + Backplate XSPC Single-Bay Res (Single 5.25 bay) EK Multioption Res X2 - Advanced 150 DD "Fill-Port Res" + Fill-Port Fitting (Red) 
CoolingCoolingCoolingCooling
2x MCP35X + Heatsinks/80x15mm Fan XSPC EX420 Alphacool NeXXos UT60 240 6x Bgears Blasters 140mm 1800rpm Fans 
CoolingCoolingCoolingOS
4x Koolance 120x25mm 2600rpm Fans Comp/Rotary Fittings (BP/XSPC/Monsoon) Primoflex Pro LRT - White (1/2x3/4) Windows 7 Professional 64bit  
MonitorMonitorMonitorMonitor
Dell P2210Hb 21.5" 1920x1080p Viewsonic VA2012WB 20.1" LCD 1680x1050 Dell U3014 Eizo 27" 1440p 10bit RGB-LED Backlit AH-IPS Panel 
MonitorKeyboardPowerCase
55" LG HDTV (their top 2014 model) Ducky Mechanical (Browns) NZXT HALE90 850W + 8 blown-up AX1200/i's NZXT Switch 810 (White) 
MouseMouse PadAudioAudio
R.A.T.3 + MX510 My Desk GRADO RS1i Headphones Grado PS1000 Headphones 
OtherOtherOtherOther
Bitfenix Hydra Pro Fan Controller 5ch 30W/ch Bitfenix Alchemy Individually-Sleeved Extension... NZXT Individually-Sleeved Front Panel Wires (Bl... Phobya Sleeved 1x3pin-to-4x3pin Fan Splitter 
OtherOtherOther
Sleeved Wires w Paracord myself (no Heatshrink) Custom Front and Top Panels w HexxMesh *In Prog... Working on Custom Pedestal Prototype 
  hide details  
Reply
   
Z77 Bench-a-lot
(31 items)
 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsGraphics
i7 3930K @ 4.92Ghz Asus Rampage 4 Extreme EVGA GTX670 FTW 2GB  EVGA GTX780Ti Classified K|ngp|n Edition @ 1483... 
GraphicsRAMHard DriveHard Drive
EVGA GTX780Ti Classified K|ngp|n Edition @ 1483... 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws-Z @ DDR3-2248 9-10-9-26 1T Samsung 830 256GB SSD WD10EZEX 1TB HDD 
Hard DriveHard DriveHard DriveHard Drive
WD10EALX 1TB HDD Seagate Barracuda 7200.14 1TB WD3200AAKS 320GB HDD WD5000HHTZ 10krpm 500GB VelociRaptor 
Optical DriveCoolingCoolingCooling
LG/Hitachi Slim DVD-R/W Custom MB-Backside VRM-sinks (Copper) 3x NZXT RF-FX140LB 1-2krpm 98.3CFM Case Fans 2x Corsair SP120-PE Case Fans 
CoolingCoolingCoolingCooling
Heatkiller GTX680 "Hole Edition" Block + Backplate XSPC Single-Bay Res (Single 5.25 bay) EK Multioption Res X2 - Advanced 150 DD "Fill-Port Res" + Fill-Port Fitting (Red) 
CoolingCoolingCoolingCooling
2x MCP35X + Heatsinks/80x15mm Fan XSPC EX420 Alphacool NeXXos UT60 240 6x Bgears Blasters 140mm 1800rpm Fans 
CoolingCoolingCoolingOS
4x Koolance 120x25mm 2600rpm Fans Comp/Rotary Fittings (BP/XSPC/Monsoon) Primoflex Pro LRT - White (1/2x3/4) Windows 7 Professional 64bit  
MonitorMonitorMonitorMonitor
Dell P2210Hb 21.5" 1920x1080p Viewsonic VA2012WB 20.1" LCD 1680x1050 Dell U3014 Eizo 27" 1440p 10bit RGB-LED Backlit AH-IPS Panel 
MonitorKeyboardPowerCase
55" LG HDTV (their top 2014 model) Ducky Mechanical (Browns) NZXT HALE90 850W + 8 blown-up AX1200/i's NZXT Switch 810 (White) 
MouseMouse PadAudioAudio
R.A.T.3 + MX510 My Desk GRADO RS1i Headphones Grado PS1000 Headphones 
OtherOtherOtherOther
Bitfenix Hydra Pro Fan Controller 5ch 30W/ch Bitfenix Alchemy Individually-Sleeved Extension... NZXT Individually-Sleeved Front Panel Wires (Bl... Phobya Sleeved 1x3pin-to-4x3pin Fan Splitter 
OtherOtherOther
Sleeved Wires w Paracord myself (no Heatshrink) Custom Front and Top Panels w HexxMesh *In Prog... Working on Custom Pedestal Prototype 
  hide details  
Reply
post #1112 of 1757
Quote:
Originally Posted by nleksan View Post

Yes, shame on these morally bankrupt, biased liars! How dare they DO THEIR JOBS and investigate further when an issue presents iitself? It's obvious that the NWO is ordering them to make AMD look bad, made fact due to the simple fact that never once has AMD released a flawed product to market that didn't benefit from reviewers calling out such issues.

Preposterous, I say!
They must have quite expensive equipment with that much compression artifacts, yes!
The Machine
(14 items)
 
Nexus 7 2013
(11 items)
 
 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
A10 6800K Asus F2A85-V Msi 6870 Hawx, Vtx3d 5770, Sapphire 4890oc(RIP) G.skill Ripjaws PC12800 6-8-6-24 
Hard DriveOptical DriveOSMonitor
Seagate 7200.5 1TB NEC 3540 Dvd-Rom Windows 7 x32 Ultimate Samsung P2350 23" 1080p 
PowerCaseMouseAudio
Seasonic s12-600w CoolerMaster Centurion 5 Logitech G600 Auzen X-Fi Raider 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
Quad Krait 300 at 1.5Ghz Qualcomm APQ8064-1AA SOC Adreno 320 at 400mhz 2GB DDR3L-1600 
Hard DriveOSMonitorKeyboard
32GB Internal NAND Android 5.0 7" 1920X1200 103% sRGB & 572 cd/m2 LTPS IPS Microsoft Wedge Mobile Keyboard 
PowerAudio
3950mAh/15.01mAh Battery Stereo Speakers 
  hide details  
Reply
The Machine
(14 items)
 
Nexus 7 2013
(11 items)
 
 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
A10 6800K Asus F2A85-V Msi 6870 Hawx, Vtx3d 5770, Sapphire 4890oc(RIP) G.skill Ripjaws PC12800 6-8-6-24 
Hard DriveOptical DriveOSMonitor
Seagate 7200.5 1TB NEC 3540 Dvd-Rom Windows 7 x32 Ultimate Samsung P2350 23" 1080p 
PowerCaseMouseAudio
Seasonic s12-600w CoolerMaster Centurion 5 Logitech G600 Auzen X-Fi Raider 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
Quad Krait 300 at 1.5Ghz Qualcomm APQ8064-1AA SOC Adreno 320 at 400mhz 2GB DDR3L-1600 
Hard DriveOSMonitorKeyboard
32GB Internal NAND Android 5.0 7" 1920X1200 103% sRGB & 572 cd/m2 LTPS IPS Microsoft Wedge Mobile Keyboard 
PowerAudio
3950mAh/15.01mAh Battery Stereo Speakers 
  hide details  
Reply
post #1113 of 1757
I find it troubling that some people make an accusation of bias when they don't like the result of a review.
post #1114 of 1757

I'm sure Nvidia Knew this before and Someone (perhaps Tom Petersen or anyone) Told Mr. malventano and he Tested then saw this ghosting issue.

Mr malventano , do not deny , I bet you didn't know about ghosting issue before review Monitor.Must be someone who told you.

anyway this issue must be fixed by AMD.


Edited by Xuper - 3/28/15 at 2:37pm
post #1115 of 1757
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mand12 View Post

I find it troubling that some people make an accusation of bias when they don't like the result of a review.
It's not so much about not liking the results. It's the way the results are presented. You see it a lot, tip-toeing and skirting around one party's issues, hell even playing them down whilst going balls-out to showcase the other partys'.The worrying thing though, it's probably not a conscious effort just maybe their own brand preference permeating the review.Lack of fairness and balance makes one appear ....
post #1116 of 1757
I didn't really see anything biased in these reviews. The displays tested do indeed appear to be disabling overdrive when FreeSync is enabled. This is going to be relevant for some and is an issue that should not be glossed over.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xuper View Post

anyway this issue must be fixed by AMD.

Quite possibly not an AMD issue.
Primary
(15 items)
 
Secondary
(13 items)
 
Vishera Testbed
(11 items)
 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
5820K @ 4.3GHz, 1.225v Gigabyte X99 SOC Champion (F4m) 2x Sapphire R9 290X Tri-X OC New Edition (10036... 4x4GiB Crucial @ 2667, 12-12-12-28-T1, 1.35v 
Hard DriveHard DriveHard DriveCooling
Plextor M6e 128GB (fw 1.05) M.2 (PCI-E 2.0 2x) 2x Crucial M4 256GB 4x WD Scorpio Black 500GB Cooler Master Nepton 280L 
OSMonitorKeyboardPower
Windows 7 Professional x64 SP1 BenQ BL3200PT Filco Majestouch Tenkeyless (MX Brown) Corsair RM1000x 
CaseMouseAudio
Fractal Design Define R4 CM Storm Spawn Realtek ALC1150 + M-Audio AV40 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
X5670 Gigabyte X58A-UD5 r2.0 w/FF3mod10 BIOS Reference R9 290X w/Stilt's MLU 1000e / 1375m E... 2x Samsung MV-3V4G3D/US @ 1600MT/s 7-8-8-19-T1,... 
RAMHard DriveHard DriveHard Drive
1x Crucial BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 @ 1600MT/s 7-8-8-1... OCZ (Toshiba) Trion 150 120GB Hitachi Deskstar 7k1000.C 1TB 2x Seagate 7200.10 RAID 0 
CoolingOSPowerCase
Prolimatech Genesis + 2x140mm Cougar 1200rpm Windows Server 2008 R2 Antec TP-750 Antec P182 
Audio
ASUS Xonar DS 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
FX-9590 @ 5GHz, 1.55v ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2.0 Reference NVIDIA GTX 780 2x8GiB G.Skill DDR3-1866 10-11-10-30-T1, 1.5v 
Hard DriveHard DriveCoolingOS
Crucial M500 480GB 2x Samsung Spinpoint F1 1TB XSPC RX360 + X20 750 + Raystorm Windows 7 Pro SP1 x64 
MonitorPowerCase
Dell S2740L Seasonic SS-860XP2 Coolermaster HAF-932 
  hide details  
Reply
Primary
(15 items)
 
Secondary
(13 items)
 
Vishera Testbed
(11 items)
 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
5820K @ 4.3GHz, 1.225v Gigabyte X99 SOC Champion (F4m) 2x Sapphire R9 290X Tri-X OC New Edition (10036... 4x4GiB Crucial @ 2667, 12-12-12-28-T1, 1.35v 
Hard DriveHard DriveHard DriveCooling
Plextor M6e 128GB (fw 1.05) M.2 (PCI-E 2.0 2x) 2x Crucial M4 256GB 4x WD Scorpio Black 500GB Cooler Master Nepton 280L 
OSMonitorKeyboardPower
Windows 7 Professional x64 SP1 BenQ BL3200PT Filco Majestouch Tenkeyless (MX Brown) Corsair RM1000x 
CaseMouseAudio
Fractal Design Define R4 CM Storm Spawn Realtek ALC1150 + M-Audio AV40 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
X5670 Gigabyte X58A-UD5 r2.0 w/FF3mod10 BIOS Reference R9 290X w/Stilt's MLU 1000e / 1375m E... 2x Samsung MV-3V4G3D/US @ 1600MT/s 7-8-8-19-T1,... 
RAMHard DriveHard DriveHard Drive
1x Crucial BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 @ 1600MT/s 7-8-8-1... OCZ (Toshiba) Trion 150 120GB Hitachi Deskstar 7k1000.C 1TB 2x Seagate 7200.10 RAID 0 
CoolingOSPowerCase
Prolimatech Genesis + 2x140mm Cougar 1200rpm Windows Server 2008 R2 Antec TP-750 Antec P182 
Audio
ASUS Xonar DS 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
FX-9590 @ 5GHz, 1.55v ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2.0 Reference NVIDIA GTX 780 2x8GiB G.Skill DDR3-1866 10-11-10-30-T1, 1.5v 
Hard DriveHard DriveCoolingOS
Crucial M500 480GB 2x Samsung Spinpoint F1 1TB XSPC RX360 + X20 750 + Raystorm Windows 7 Pro SP1 x64 
MonitorPowerCase
Dell S2740L Seasonic SS-860XP2 Coolermaster HAF-932 
  hide details  
Reply
post #1117 of 1757
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlugSeven View Post

It's not so much about not liking the results. It's the way the results are presented. You see it a lot, tip-toeing and skirting around one party's issues, hell even playing them down whilst going balls-out to showcase the other partys'.The worrying thing though, it's probably not a conscious effort just maybe their own brand preference permeating the review.Lack of fairness and balance makes one appear ....

There can be just as much bias in reading a review as writing one. Consider that.
post #1118 of 1757
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mand12 View Post

There can be just as much bias in reading a review as writing one. Consider that.
Considered. The words just like the actions tend to speak for themselves
post #1119 of 1757
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlugSeven View Post

Considered. The words just like the actions tend to speak for themselves

Here, the ears tend to speak louder than the words, though.
post #1120 of 1757
Quote:
Originally Posted by TranquilTempest View Post

I asked what exactly it was that you didn't trust about the PCPer review/video. How about answering that question?
  1. Dissecting G-Sync and FreeSync - How the Technologies Differ @7m47s
    Quote:
    I guess i should point out also, the application we're using to do this is the nVidia Gsync utility with a little bit of extra stuff in there that we ask for that let's us very specifically fine tune specific frames
  2. Dissecting G-Sync and FreeSync - How the Technologies Differ @18m46s That's where i stopped.
  3. Quote:
    Originally Posted by AMD FreeSync First Impressions and echnical Discussion : Ghosting Concerns View Post

    With the two working FreeSync monitors we have been testing over the past week or so we did notice ghosting of the animated images was prevalent. Our first monitor was the LG 34UM67, an IPS display, and thus we actually expected a bit more ghosting than our comparable 144 Hz TN panels. But we actually see a similar effect with the BenQ 144 Hz TN FreeSync monitor as well.

    Also, because these were filmed in the high speed mode of an iPhone 6, don't consider the slow draw rate that appears to be stutter in the animations. The point is to focus on the ghosting concerns.

    While I was away at GTC, Allyn did some more work looking into and exploring the ghosting we saw on the FreeSync monitors. In the animation above you can see three different displays at work, all using the AMD FreeSync demo of a windmill rotating and also panning on the screen. On the left is the G-Sync enabled ASUS PG278Q ROG Swift at 144 Hz refresh rate; in the middle is the BenQ XL2730Z 144 Hz monitor and on the right is the LG 34UM67 at 75 Hz. The animation frame rate was set to 45 FPS for both the ASUS and BenQ displays but the LG had to be set at 55 FPS due to limitations of the demo software.


    The ROG Swift animates at 45 FPS without any noticeable ghosting at all. The BenQ actually has a very prominent frame ghost though the image still remains sharp and in focus. The LG 34UM67 shows multiple ghost frames and causes the blade to appear smudgy and muddled a bit.

    The question now is: why is this happening and does it have anything to do with G-Sync or FreeSync? NVIDIA has stated on a few occasions that there is more that goes into a VRR monitor than simply integrated vBlank extensions and have pointed to instances like this as an example as to why. Modern monitors are often tuned to a specific refresh rate – 144 Hz, 120 Hz, 60 Hz, etc. – and the power delivery to pixels is built to reduce ghosting and image defects. But in a situation where the refresh rate can literally be ANY rate, as we get with VRR displays, the LCD will very often be in these non-tuned refresh rates. NVIDIA claims its G-Sync module is tuned for each display to prevent ghosting by change the amount of voltage going to pixels at different refresh rates, allowing pixels to untwist and retwist at different rates.

    It’s impossible now to know if that is the cause for the difference seen above. But with the ROG Swift and BenQ XL2730Z sharing the same 144 Hz TN panel specifications, there is obviously something different about the integration. It could be panel technology, it could be VRR technology or it could be settings in the monitor itself. We will be diving more into the issue as we spend more time with different FreeSync models.

    For its part, AMD says that ghosting is an issue it is hoping to lessen on FreeSync monitors by helping partners pick the right components (Tcon, scalars, etc.) and to drive a “fast evolution” in this area.



Those where the reasons why i am not trusting/skeptical about PCPer

  1. Open source inspected software should be used in this comparison to ensure that the software does not cause any issues with competitor's products and to ensure that the software will evenly work with both manufacturers products.
  2. Did not logically make sense, because while we can see that nvidia doubles/multiplies the refresh rate we can also see that AMD is using the minimum acceptable refresh rate (acceptable/good according to their own claim at the beginning of the video when they said that freesync is working well within the refresh rate window) so refresh rate and the whole measurement thing is useless because the only thing that matters (till the point i watched) in this review is their own observation (not the measurement as AMD did not fall below monitor's refresh rate).
    • Gsync and ULMB did not work in the same time in the latest (and best) gaming gsync monitor released yet.
      Quote:
      Originally Posted by Acer Predator XB270HU : Ultra Low Motion Blur (ULMB) View Post

      Secondly when you are using the ULMB feature you cannot use G-sync. As a result you are restricted to the Vsync on/off situation which we discussed earlier in the review. Limiting the refresh rate to 100Hz maximum is less of a drain on graphics resources than 120HZ/144Hz. You'd still need a beefy graphics capability to be able to output 100 fps consistently at 2560 x 1440 resolution, so we don't feel that the upper restriction here is really a massive issue. You still get fast pixel response times, 100Hz refresh rate and the benefits of perceived blur reduction discussed below.
    • I also have read somewhere that Gsync and ULMB can't work together (Generally) but i can't get the source right now.
    • nvidia's claims are not to be trusted specially after the latest 3.5GB VRAM issue "miscommunication".
    • so this point did not make sense as well because even if AMD can't have FreeSync and Blur Reduction working in the same time so does nVidia.


  • Those are the reasons why i became skeptical of pcper's freesync review and by result became skeptical of (shady/unknown) reviews that makes the same claims.
  • I am not saying that those claims are not correct nor am i saying that they are. I am just skeptical of information that i came across..
  • People seem to easily get offended when they are not trusted which does not make sense (trust should be earned not expected) so allow me to apologize if i seemed to offend anyone.
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by malventano View Post

    If you distrust us so clearly then just put your money where your mouth is, stop arguing, go buy yourself a FreeSync panel, and call it a day. Just don't complain if it turns out you are sensitive to the issues we are trying to point out. That's on you.
    I would have done so if a Freesync monitor had blur reduction, IPS panel, 1440P and 120+hz but, sadly there is no such a monitor.
    I also have decided to avoid AMD's last gen cards because of their noise/heat (this should prove that my opinion has nothing to do with bias)
Quote:
Originally Posted by malventano View Post

We would *love* to be able to photograph / video a simple difference between the two techs, but it would require too many disclaimers and open us up for even more accusations of being unfair to one side or the other. We were experimenting with exposure times and such and had what I viewed as a reasonable equivalent at 60 FPS video, but it still made it (FreeSync) look even worse than G-Sync, so we didn't publish it..
I would appreciate any real effort that will help further educate me.
What i have been able to read/see (small portions of it) in your review was not enough.
It would be appreciated If you are willing to spend some time and further clarify the issues i have trouble with in a simple, logical and direct manner.
Cableton
(22 items)
 
X79
(18 items)
 
 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsGraphics
Intel® Core™ i7-5930K ASUS X99-E WS Gigabyte GV-N98TG1 GAMING-6GD Gigabyte GV-N98TG1 GAMING-6GD 
RAMHard DriveHard DriveHard Drive
GSkill Ripjaws 4 DDR4 32GB (8GBx4) 2400MHz CL15... WD Black 4 TB (WD4003FZEX) WD Green 6 TB (WD60EZRX) SAMSUNG 850 PRO 1TB (MZ-7KE1T0BW) 
Hard DriveCoolingCoolingCooling
SAMSUNG 850 PRO 1TB (MZ-7KE1T0BW) Nidec Servo D1225C (Gentle Typhoon) 1150 RPM x9... Watercool MO-RA3 360 PRO black Nidec Servo D1225C (Gentle Typhoon) 1850 rpm x1... 
CoolingCoolingMonitorKeyboard
EK-Supremacy EVO - Full Copper (Original CSQ) KOOLANCE D5 Strong 24v Dell U2715H CORSAIR GAMING K95 RGB Cherry MX Red 
PowerCaseMouseMouse Pad
EVGA SUPERNOVA 1600T2 Thermaltake Core X9 Logitech G502 PURETRAK TALENT 
AudioAudio
O2+ODAC Sennheiser HD 800 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsGraphics
Intel 3960x Asus Rampage IV Extreme MSI GTX 980 Gaming 4g MSI GTX 980 Gaming 4g 
RAMHard DriveHard DriveHard Drive
G Skill WD Black 2TB (Died) WD Black 2TB Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB 
Hard DriveHard DriveCoolingOS
Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB Samsung 850 Pro 1TB EK Perdator 360 Windows 10 
MonitorKeyboardPowerCase
Samsung S27A750D Logitech G18 Enermax MaxRevo 1500W Cooler Master COSMOS 2 
MouseMouse Pad
Roccat Kone Pure Military Zowie G-SR 
  hide details  
Reply
Cableton
(22 items)
 
X79
(18 items)
 
 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsGraphics
Intel® Core™ i7-5930K ASUS X99-E WS Gigabyte GV-N98TG1 GAMING-6GD Gigabyte GV-N98TG1 GAMING-6GD 
RAMHard DriveHard DriveHard Drive
GSkill Ripjaws 4 DDR4 32GB (8GBx4) 2400MHz CL15... WD Black 4 TB (WD4003FZEX) WD Green 6 TB (WD60EZRX) SAMSUNG 850 PRO 1TB (MZ-7KE1T0BW) 
Hard DriveCoolingCoolingCooling
SAMSUNG 850 PRO 1TB (MZ-7KE1T0BW) Nidec Servo D1225C (Gentle Typhoon) 1150 RPM x9... Watercool MO-RA3 360 PRO black Nidec Servo D1225C (Gentle Typhoon) 1850 rpm x1... 
CoolingCoolingMonitorKeyboard
EK-Supremacy EVO - Full Copper (Original CSQ) KOOLANCE D5 Strong 24v Dell U2715H CORSAIR GAMING K95 RGB Cherry MX Red 
PowerCaseMouseMouse Pad
EVGA SUPERNOVA 1600T2 Thermaltake Core X9 Logitech G502 PURETRAK TALENT 
AudioAudio
O2+ODAC Sennheiser HD 800 
CPUMotherboardGraphicsGraphics
Intel 3960x Asus Rampage IV Extreme MSI GTX 980 Gaming 4g MSI GTX 980 Gaming 4g 
RAMHard DriveHard DriveHard Drive
G Skill WD Black 2TB (Died) WD Black 2TB Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB 
Hard DriveHard DriveCoolingOS
Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB Samsung 850 Pro 1TB EK Perdator 360 Windows 10 
MonitorKeyboardPowerCase
Samsung S27A750D Logitech G18 Enermax MaxRevo 1500W Cooler Master COSMOS 2 
MouseMouse Pad
Roccat Kone Pure Military Zowie G-SR 
  hide details  
Reply
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: AMD/ATI
Overclock.net › Forums › Graphics Cards › AMD/ATI › [Various] AMD FreeSync Reviews