Overclock.net › Forums › Video Games › PC Gaming › [Official] Battlefield 3 Information & Discussion Thread
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

[Official] Battlefield 3 Information & Discussion Thread - Page 1226

post #12251 of 52874
These "commentators" obviously don't spend a great deal of time playing Battlefield.
post #12252 of 52874
lol they just say communication over and over
post #12253 of 52874
"I saw somebody drop a squad spawn point."
post #12254 of 52874
i love how the guy has an assassins creed tattoo, so epic
post #12255 of 52874
They keep saying noon Pacific or 3pm Eastern but that conflicts with all the other official announcements being posted here saying 5am PST is when it goes live.
post #12256 of 52874
Quote:
Originally Posted by PoopaScoopa View Post
They keep saying noon Pacific or 3pm Eastern but that conflicts with all the other official announcements being posted here saying 5am PST is when it goes live.
hopefully we'll get to play in the morning... =\\

I want to pre-load it now...
post #12257 of 52874
When is the BETA? I am too lazy to check what time it is for me.. just let me know in how many hours you guys from US are getting it
Randomness
(13 items)
 
  
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
Intel i7 980x @ 4.4 / Upgrade - Ivy Bridge X58A-UD3R [EVGA] 2x EVGA GTX 580 3GB 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600  
Hard DriveOSMonitorKeyboard
Seagate Barracuda XT ST32000641AS 2TB HDD Windows 7 64 bit nVidia Surround - 3x U2410 IPS 6048x1200 G15 
PowerCaseMouse
Thermaltake Toughpower 1200 Thermaltake SwordM Razer Naga, G400 
  hide details  
Reply
Randomness
(13 items)
 
  
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
Intel i7 980x @ 4.4 / Upgrade - Ivy Bridge X58A-UD3R [EVGA] 2x EVGA GTX 580 3GB 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600  
Hard DriveOSMonitorKeyboard
Seagate Barracuda XT ST32000641AS 2TB HDD Windows 7 64 bit nVidia Surround - 3x U2410 IPS 6048x1200 G15 
PowerCaseMouse
Thermaltake Toughpower 1200 Thermaltake SwordM Razer Naga, G400 
  hide details  
Reply
post #12258 of 52874
For those with early access, the beta starts on September 27 at these times:
5 AM US Pacific
8 AM US Eastern
2 PM Central Europe (14:00)
10 PM AEST (Australia)
9 PM JST (Japan)
post #12259 of 52874
Edit: Oops, got my hours wrong. :/
post #12260 of 52874
i see over on enterbf3 they have conflicting times for the beta. or maybe I am just misunderstanding the first and third most recent news update on there. im over on the eastcoast and pre ordered on origin.

pretty much asking when i should set that alarm for.
it plays games
(17 items)
 
  
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
Intel i7-6700k @ 4.7 GHz GIGABYTE G1 Gaming GA-Z170X-Gaming 7 (2x) EVGA GTX 970 ACX 2.0 FTW G.SKILL TridentZ Series 16GB DDR4 3400 
Hard DriveHard DriveHard DriveCooling
Samsung 850 Evo 500GB Intel 510 120GB (2x) Samsung F3 Spinpoint 1TB Noctua NH-D14 
OSMonitorMonitorKeyboard
Windows 10 Dell S2716DGR 1440p 144Hz BenQ XL2411Z 1080p 144Hz Das Keyboard Model S Professional 
PowerCaseMouseAudio
EVGA SuperNOVA 850 G2 Fractal Design Define R5 White Window Zowie Fk1 Klipsch ProMedia 2.1 
  hide details  
Reply
it plays games
(17 items)
 
  
CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAM
Intel i7-6700k @ 4.7 GHz GIGABYTE G1 Gaming GA-Z170X-Gaming 7 (2x) EVGA GTX 970 ACX 2.0 FTW G.SKILL TridentZ Series 16GB DDR4 3400 
Hard DriveHard DriveHard DriveCooling
Samsung 850 Evo 500GB Intel 510 120GB (2x) Samsung F3 Spinpoint 1TB Noctua NH-D14 
OSMonitorMonitorKeyboard
Windows 10 Dell S2716DGR 1440p 144Hz BenQ XL2411Z 1080p 144Hz Das Keyboard Model S Professional 
PowerCaseMouseAudio
EVGA SuperNOVA 850 G2 Fractal Design Define R5 White Window Zowie Fk1 Klipsch ProMedia 2.1 
  hide details  
Reply
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: PC Gaming
Overclock.net › Forums › Video Games › PC Gaming › [Official] Battlefield 3 Information & Discussion Thread