I originally snyc'd my music to my iphone from itunes on my old computer (now crashed and trashed). When I try to sync the music from the iphone to the new computer and new itumes it says that "all items (including music) will be erased" because I can only sync to only one itunes. Since I no longer have the itunes from my old computer, what can I do?
post #1 of 3
1/27/11 at 12:33am