As seen in the picture above, I have four HDDs. HDD1 and HDD3 are the identical drives (both empty) that I want to build RAID 0 with. On HDD 2 (1TB) Windows is installed. HDD 4 (1TB) is for backup.
Now, my question is: I'm using my system now in IDE mode. When I cahnge it to RAID mode to build RAID 0 with HDD 1 and 3, it asks me the question above circled with red. If I press Ctrl+Y, will it erase all the HDDs or only the ones assigned for RAID ? (Southbridge SB750)
I would appreciate if you help.