NEW!!! DRAM Calculator for Ryzen™ 1.6.2 (overclocking DRAM on AM4) + MEMbench 0.8 (DRAM bench) - Page 583 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

Forum Jump: 

NEW!!! DRAM Calculator for Ryzen™ 1.6.2 (overclocking DRAM on AM4) + MEMbench 0.8 (DRAM bench)

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5821 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-08-2019, 12:13 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 50
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by ribosome View Post
Voltages I remember trying
DRAM: 1.4, 1.42, 1.45, 1.46, 1.48, 1.5
SOC: 1.1, 1.1125, 1.125, 1.1375, 1.15, 1.1625, 1.175, 1.1875, 1.2 although I haven't tested as much above 1.15 as at 1.15 and below it.
VDDG: 1.05, 1.075, 1.1, 1.125 (board defaults to 1.05 it seems)
VDDP: .900, .910, .915, .920, .925, .940
ProcODT: between 30 and 42.

All of these settings booted, but it's confusing as to which settings have actually helped stability and in which combinations, or how much. Sometimes my settings will cause display driver resets or they'll cause full system resets, usually one group of settings won't cause both. Or maybe I just haven't tested long enough once I start getting one error to see if I get the other.

Also tried GDM on and off, PDM on and off, neither seems to make any difference here.

I haven't tried changing any of the CAD_BUS block impedances or RTT settings, and most of the settings in the advanced tab are not exposed in BIOS.

Update: From everything I've read 1050 mV CLDO_VDDG is actually way too high. I'm starting to wonder if this is the cause of my issues. I had tried using 900 mV before but it didn't boot. I'm now doing an AIDA64 cache stress test at 1.1 V Vsoc, 1.4 V Vdimm, 985 mV CLDO_VDDG, and 912 mV CLDO_VDDP which I got from the overclocking guide linked here. I'm only 5 minutes in but it seems fine so far. EDIT: NOPE, I was actually at 1.2 V Vsoc, my motherboard sometimes rejects the voltage settings I give it...

I get the feeling that for the most part higher voltages don't make sense if I can POST and boot. I have SOC LLC set to the maximum this board allows, and I've read that auto settings is just one step below that anyway.

Try changing SOC-V over the main menu (not the dedicated OC menu). My voltage got ignored all the time when i tried to dial it in via the OC menu. 1.125V made my system stable (its around 1.110-1.116V in my readouts).
Yuke is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5822 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-08-2019, 01:23 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
KingEngineRevUp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1,270
Rep: 67 (Unique: 40)
For those of you who have had trouble with stability test, can you try monitoring your temperatures of your DIMMs?

I have had great success with stability by keeping my temperatures below 40C. This might be a big issue for those with AIOs on their CPU since air will not pass over your RAM. Therefore, your RAM has to rely purely on passive cooling.

Current Rig
(10 items)
CPU
AMD Ryzen™ 9 3900X
Motherboard
ROG Crosshair VIII Hero (WI-FI)
GPU
MSI GeForce RTX 2080 Ti SEA HAWK X
RAM
G.SKILL Trident Z Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-Pin DDR4 SDRAM (F4-3600C16D-16GTZSW)
Power Supply
Corsair RMi Series™ RM1000i
Cooling
Corsair Hydro Series™ H110i GTX
Case
Fractal Define R5
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
Monitor
ASUS ROG Swift PG278QR 27”
Mouse
Logitec G602
▲ hide details ▲
KingEngineRevUp is offline  
post #5823 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-09-2019, 08:00 AM
2 Overclocked 4 U
 
starrbuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 80
Rep: 1 (Unique: 1)
Quote: Originally Posted by KingEngineRevUp View Post
For those of you who have had trouble with stability test, can you try monitoring your temperatures of your DIMMs?

I have had great success with stability by keeping my temperatures below 40C. This might be a big issue for those with AIOs on their CPU since air will not pass over your RAM. Therefore, your RAM has to rely purely on passive cooling.
I second this advice! I added a fan over my RAM to cool it under 40C and now can hit and maintain 3733 reliably on my 3200 B-Die.

AMD Ryzen 7 3700X | ASUS ROG C7H Wi-Fi X470 | EK-FB ASUS C6H Monoblock | EVGA GeForce RTX 2080 Ti XC | EK-Vector RTX 2080 Ti RGB Water Block + Backplate | G.Skill Trident Z RGB 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 3200MHz CL14 | Corsair Force MP510 960GB M.2 NVMe SSD | ASUS ROG Swift PG279Q 2560x1440 165Hz G-SYNC | Fractal Design Define R6 | 7x EK-Vardar EVO 120 RGB | EK-XRES 140 Revo D5 RGB PWM | EK-CoolStream SE 360 + Koolance HX-CU1020V | Corsair HX 1200i | ASUS ROG Claymore + Gladius II | Win 10 Pro 64-bit
starrbuck is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5824 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-09-2019, 08:50 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
NHS2008's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 68
Rep: 0
Hello! I've got Ryzen 3600x and G.skill Sniper X 3600 c19 running at 3733 c16.

I want to know how can I add my benches to the Google docs sheet? And which Tim to consider in Memtest (Easy) "Time" or "Best Time"?

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets...it?pli=1#gid=0

Click to see my SIG!https://www.overclock.net/images/smilies/cool.gif
RYZENHS
(18 items)
Whitebeast
(16 items)
CPU
Ryzen 5 3600x
Motherboard
Asrock B450 Steel Legend
GPU
Gigabyte GTX 1080Ti AORUS Xtreme
RAM
G.SKILL Sniper X Series 16GB (2x8GB) 3600MHz DDR4 Memory F4-3600C19D-16GSXWB
Hard Drive
Samsung 860 EVO 250GB (boot) SSD
Hard Drive
Samsung 860 EVO 500GB (scratch/games) SSD
Hard Drive
Seagate Barracuda 7200 2tb (storage) HDD
Optical Drive
LG WH16NS40 Internal SATA 16x Super Multi Blue
Power Supply
Corsair RM1000X Fully Modular Power Supply
Cooling
Thermaltake Pure 12 ARGB Sync Radiator Fan TT Premium Edition (3-Fan Pack) CL-F079-PL12SW-A
Case
Thermaltake Versa C21 RGB Case
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro x64
Monitor
LG 34UC87C 1440p Ultrawide IPS Monitor
Keyboard
Motospeed Inflictor CK104 Gaming Mechanical Keyboard
Mouse
RedDragon Pegasus M705 7200 Gaming Mouse
Mousepad
Redgear MP35 Control-Type Gaming Mousepad
Audio
Redgear HellFury 7.1 Professional Gaming Headphones
Other
Logitech HD Webcam C270
CPU
i7 4790k
Motherboard
ASUS Z97 PRO Wi-fi
GPU
sapphire r9 290x
RAM
g.skill ripjaws x 2400
Hard Drive
SAMSUNG MZ7PC256HAFU-000
Hard Drive
2tb seagate
Optical Drive
WH16NS40
Power Supply
RM750
Cooling
HYPER 212 EVO
Case
CIRCLE 830
Operating System
WINDOWS 10 ULTIMATE
Monitor
viewsonic vx2457
Keyboard
LOGITECH K400r
Mouse
DRAGONWAR ELE-G11
Mouse
My desk..
Audio
SENHEISSER CX180
▲ hide details ▲
NHS2008 is offline  
post #5825 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-09-2019, 11:08 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 8
Rep: 0
GeneralHARM

I have x570 Aorus Ultra with TEAMGROUP T-Force Xcalibur RAM, (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1) Tahiphoon says they are B-Die, but no where in hwInfo64 do i see any temperature readings for my ram sticks, regardless i ordered a clip on RAM cooler, should be here Friday, hopefully that will get me to passing MEMbench and Kahru without errors at 3800/1900. I can post, boot windows, and sometimes pass an easy MEMbench test but i always error fail on Kahru.
GeneralHARM is offline  
post #5826 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-09-2019, 03:45 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 16
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by Dsrt View Post
Im having issue with my B-die Samsung DDR4. Im unable to hit safe clocks of 3200Mhz calculated by DRAM calculator. Even going up to 1.4 volts the memory wont boot.
Ive imported the timing information from Thaiphoon Burner. No OC applied the the cpu while trying to tighten the timings. The XMP (DOCP) profile works fine @ specified 1.35v.

Memory: G-Skill TrindentZ RGB F4-3200C16D-16GTZR
Motherboard: Asus X570 Crosshair VIII Hero
CPU: 3900X

The question is that should I just accept that I cant tighten the timings at all or just go even higher with the voltage? Or is there something else that I should try to do
Quote: Originally Posted by Sphex_ View Post
It's B-Die, my friend. Don't be afraid to raise that voltage, you're good all the way up to 1.5V if you wanna get crazy. Judging by your kit, 3200 CL16 Kit, it's very similar to my 3466 CL16 kit. They're both B-Die, but most likely lower-binned B-Die. For example, I'm currently running my kit at 3666 CL16 timings. No matter the voltage, no matter what combination of settings, I absolutely cannot get it stable at any frequency 3466 or above, with timings tighter than 16-17-16-16-32-48 1T (GDM off) @1.43V. So you might have to accept the fact that you might not be able to tighten the primary timings too much. You can tighten down the secondary and tertiary timings a fair amount without fuss, though. So I'd aim for CL16 primary timings and tighten down the subtimings like tRFC, tFAW, etc. which have been shown to provide a boost in performance. Judging by the Community Overclocking Sheet (https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets...it?usp=sharing) you should be able to raise the memory clock a fair amount but you definitely need to pump more voltage in the kit for sure. I notice that you're using the "Manual" profile version. Try V2, which is for lower-binned kits. That should spit out some much more doable values.

So if your goal right now is to achieve stable "Safe" timings that the calculator spits out, don't be afraid to raise that voltage passed 1.4V. Try 1.45V perhaps and then if that's stable work your way down. Sometimes too much voltage can cause instability, so it's a bit of a trial and error deal. Stick with the XMP CL16 Primary timings, tighten down the subtimings that the calculator gives you (remember, profile set to V2), and raise that voltage. You should definitely be able to the "Safe" values stable.
I am using similar memory, F4-3200C14-8GTZR / F4-3200C14-8GTZRX (two different kits, but I'm almost certain the RAM is identical, with the "X" version serving only to signify explicitly the RAM's compatibility with Ryzen), but with a first-gen Ryzen 7 1700x on a Gigabyte AX370 Gaming K7 motherboard (https://www.overclock.net/forum/28142898-post3601.html). I am able to boot using the "safe" timings for 3200MHz given by the DRAM Calculator, however, not from a cold boot or system restart. The only way my system will boot is once the power-on self-test routine runs, but unsuccessfully, my PC restarts itself (Code F9 on the readout display right before power-down, which, according to my user manual indicates "Recovery capsule is not found", whatever that means) and I am greeted with a Boot Failure warning and presented with the option of either A) Entering the Bios, or B) Loading Optimized Default Settings and boot/rebooting. Upon choosing option A and entering the bios, I can simply save-and-exit and my system will proceed to boot into the operating system without an issue.

From there, I have determined through various memory stress testing (TM5 with 1usmus' config, MemTest64, Linx, OCCT Linpack) that the settings are stable (aside from the boot issue) with no errors when using a procODT value of either 43 ohm or 53 ohm (48 ohm value gives me errors), DRAM: 1.35 V , and SOC: 1.020 V.

I tried what Mr. Sphex suggested, increasing my DRAM voltage up to 1.5 V from 1.35 V, testing in 0.1 V increments, but the boot failure issue persists no matter what. At this point, I feel like I have exhausted all possible avenues and I don't know what else to try. The only other thing I haven't attempted is to update my bios to the latest version, but I'm not sure what that would gain me. I even tried lowering the RAM frequency one step to 3133 MT/s, but still no go. Should I try to loosen the timings, even if I'm getting no errors as it is? Really at a loss here.

Click image for larger version

Name:	SafeDRAMCalc.png
Views:	12
Size:	65.7 KB
ID:	300062Click image for larger version

Name:	RTC_RqOxnvDYCl.png
Views:	12
Size:	34.9 KB
ID:	300070Click image for larger version

Name:	HWiNFO64_Co7kFp23wG.png
Views:	8
Size:	350.3 KB
ID:	300072Click image for larger version

Name:	snap923201960316PM.png
Views:	9
Size:	40.0 KB
ID:	300058Click image for larger version

Name:	snap923201960342PM.png
Views:	6
Size:	39.7 KB
ID:	300060

CPU
Ryzen 7 1700x
Motherboard
GIGABYTE Aorus GA-AX370-Gaming K7
GPU
Asus ROG Strix GTX 1070ti
RAM
G.Skill TridentZ RGB
Power Supply
EVGA Supernova 850 G3
Cooling
EK-FB GA AX370 Gaming RGB Monoblock - Nickel
Cooling
EK-XRES 140 Revo D5 PWM Pump / Reservoir Combo - Glass
Cooling
EK-CoolStream SE 420 (Slim Triple)
Case
BeQuiet Dark Base Pro 900
Operating System
MS Windows 10 Home (x64)
Monitor
Acer Predator XB270HU
Audio
Mayflower Electronics Objective2 Headphone Amplifier and ODAC
▲ hide details ▲

Last edited by ForTheRepublic; 10-09-2019 at 03:52 PM.
ForTheRepublic is offline  
post #5827 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-09-2019, 03:47 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 16
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by GeneralHARM View Post
I have x570 Aorus Ultra with TEAMGROUP T-Force Xcalibur RAM, (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1) Tahiphoon says they are B-Die, but no where in hwInfo64 do i see any temperature readings for my ram sticks, regardless i ordered a clip on RAM cooler, should be here Friday, hopefully that will get me to passing MEMbench and Kahru without errors at 3800/1900. I can post, boot windows, and sometimes pass an easy MEMbench test but i always error fail on Kahru.
It shows up under DIMM Temperature Sensor in HWinfo for me.

CPU
Ryzen 7 1700x
Motherboard
GIGABYTE Aorus GA-AX370-Gaming K7
GPU
Asus ROG Strix GTX 1070ti
RAM
G.Skill TridentZ RGB
Power Supply
EVGA Supernova 850 G3
Cooling
EK-FB GA AX370 Gaming RGB Monoblock - Nickel
Cooling
EK-XRES 140 Revo D5 PWM Pump / Reservoir Combo - Glass
Cooling
EK-CoolStream SE 420 (Slim Triple)
Case
BeQuiet Dark Base Pro 900
Operating System
MS Windows 10 Home (x64)
Monitor
Acer Predator XB270HU
Audio
Mayflower Electronics Objective2 Headphone Amplifier and ODAC
▲ hide details ▲
ForTheRepublic is offline  
post #5828 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-09-2019, 05:35 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 8
Rep: 0
That don't show up for me
GeneralHARM is offline  
post #5829 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-09-2019, 07:27 PM
Bought a Radeon VII :/
 
Sphex_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: New York
Posts: 21
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by ForTheRepublic View Post
I am using similar memory, F4-3200C14-8GTZR / F4-3200C14-8GTZRX (two different kits, but I'm almost certain the RAM is identical, with the "X" version serving only to signify explicitly the RAM's compatibility with Ryzen), but with a first-gen Ryzen 7 1700x on a Gigabyte AX370 Gaming K7 motherboard (https://www.overclock.net/forum/28142898-post3601.html). I am able to boot using the "safe" timings for 3200MHz given by the DRAM Calculator, however, not from a cold boot or system restart. The only way my system will boot is once the power-on self-test routine runs, but unsuccessfully, my PC restarts itself (Code F9 on the readout display right before power-down, which, according to my user manual indicates "Recovery capsule is not found", whatever that means) and I am greeted with a Boot Failure warning and presented with the option of either A) Entering the Bios, or B) Loading Optimized Default Settings and boot/rebooting. Upon choosing option A and entering the bios, I can simply save-and-exit and my system will proceed to boot into the operating system without an issue.

From there, I have determined through various memory stress testing (TM5 with 1usmus' config, MemTest64, Linx, OCCT Linpack) that the settings are stable (aside from the boot issue) with no errors when using a procODT value of either 43 ohm or 53 ohm (48 ohm value gives me errors), DRAM: 1.35 V , and SOC: 1.020 V.

I tried what Mr. Sphex suggested, increasing my DRAM voltage up to 1.5 V from 1.35 V, testing in 0.1 V increments, but the boot failure issue persists no matter what. At this point, I feel like I have exhausted all possible avenues and I don't know what else to try. The only other thing I haven't attempted is to update my bios to the latest version, but I'm not sure what that would gain me. I even tried lowering the RAM frequency one step to 3133 MT/s, but still no go. Should I try to loosen the timings, even if I'm getting no errors as it is? Really at a loss here.
Hmm. It's tough because you most likely have a better binned kit than I do (3200 CL14 are usually top-binned).Updating the BIOS most likely won't help because the latest BIOS updates are mainly AGESA microcode updates for Ryzen 3000 CPUs. I also have a Ryzen 3000 series CPU, which are much more tolerant of different kits and have a more robust memory controller. It's definitely tough to nail down memory settings, but I can recommend this approach:

Set DRAM voltage to like 1.4V. Keep the "Safe" timings and set the memory clock to 2133 MHz. Reboot into Windows, shut down. Then try a cold boot and see if the computer POSTs. If it begins to memory train and do the same crap it does when you're at 3200 MHz, then reset the timings as well. If the computer POSTs go back into the BIOS and bump the memory clock up one step (like 2400 MHz), rinse and repeat until you reach a frequency where it doesn't boot. From there, depending on how you got there, you can work on either loosening the timings up a bit (if you never had to reset them during this process) or start tuning values like Termination Block values and ProcODT, which are crucial. Ryzen and motherboards are picky about those settings in particular. It's a lot of work, I know, and it shouldn't be necessary but unfortunately with a first-gen CPU and motherboard, you're going to sometimes deal with stuff like this.

Oh, also, one more quick thing. Make sure your RAM DIMMs are in the correct slots, as per the manual, otherwise it can cause problems like this. It did on my older X470 ASUS board.

CPU: Ryzen 7 3700X
CPU Cooler: Thermalright True Spirit 140 Power
Motherboard: Gigabyte X570 Aorus Elite
GPU: Sapphire Pulse RX 5700XT
Memory: G.Skill TridentZ 3466CL16 2x8GB @ 3666 MHz (16-17-16-16-32-48-288-1T)
Power Supply: FSP Group Hydro G 650W
Case: Fractal Design Define R6
Sphex_ is offline  
post #5830 of 5884 (permalink) Old 10-09-2019, 08:31 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 16
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by Sphex_ View Post
Oh, also, one more quick thing. Make sure your RAM DIMMs are in the correct slots, as per the manual, otherwise it can cause problems like this. It did on my older X470 ASUS board.
I'm using four memory modules, occupying all four of my board's slots, which my user manual states is compatible with both double-sided and single-sided memory modules; and since I am using two separate kits of 2 modules instead of a single kit of 4, I did make sure to pair the kits with one another on the two memory channels, A and B. I.e.,

Slot #4 (CH A): F4-3200C14-8GTZR
Slot #2 (CH B): F4-3200C14-8GTZRX
Slot #3 (CH A): F4-3200C14-8GTZR
Slot #1 (CH B): F4-3200C14-8GTZRX

But yeah, if I have to try going down to two modules for some reason, the manual recommends using slots #1 and #2, so I'll keep that in mind.

Quote: Originally Posted by Sphex_ View Post
Hmm. It's tough because you most likely have a better binned kit than I do (3200 CL14 are usually top-binned).Updating the BIOS most likely won't help because the latest BIOS updates are mainly AGESA microcode updates for Ryzen 3000 CPUs.
Hmm, yeah that's kind of what I had gathered from reading the bios update description on the Gigabyte support page. The bios version I'm currently using is pretty much the most up-to-date before the latest, 3rd gen Ryzen compatibility updates started rolling out.

Quote: Originally Posted by Sphex_ View Post
I also have a Ryzen 3000 series CPU, which are much more tolerant of different kits and have a more robust memory controller. It's definitely tough to nail down memory settings, but I can recommend this approach:

Set DRAM voltage to like 1.4V. Keep the "Safe" timings and set the memory clock to 2133 MHz. Reboot into Windows, shut down. Then try a cold boot and see if the computer POSTs. If it begins to memory train and do the same crap it does when you're at 3200 MHz, then reset the timings as well. If the computer POSTs go back into the BIOS and bump the memory clock up one step (like 2400 MHz), rinse and repeat until you reach a frequency where it doesn't boot. From there, depending on how you got there, you can work on either loosening the timings up a bit (if you never had to reset them during this process) or start tuning values like Termination Block values and ProcODT, which are crucial. Ryzen and motherboards are picky about those settings in particular. It's a lot of work, I know, and it shouldn't be necessary but unfortunately with a first-gen CPU and motherboard, you're going to sometimes deal with stuff like this.
Sounds like a plan. So disappointing that I'm unable to lock in the 3200 MT/s rated speed though. There was one thing that I wanted to try, but was not able to because for whatever reason, the option does not exist in Gigabyte's bios for this board, and that is increasing not just the operating DRAM voltage to around 1.35 V, but the Boot DRAM Voltage as well. The boot failures due to unsuccessful ram training would make sense, at least from my understanding, if the motherboard was trying to boot from an insufficient 1.2 v default setting (I'm not sure if it does or not).

Update: I tried what you suggested and set the memory clock down to 2133 MHz but kept the DRAM Calc. safe timings. Reboot was successful with no failure during POST. At least that's something. Now it's just a matter of how close to 3200 MHz I can achieve, I suppose. Thanks for the advice.

CPU
Ryzen 7 1700x
Motherboard
GIGABYTE Aorus GA-AX370-Gaming K7
GPU
Asus ROG Strix GTX 1070ti
RAM
G.Skill TridentZ RGB
Power Supply
EVGA Supernova 850 G3
Cooling
EK-FB GA AX370 Gaming RGB Monoblock - Nickel
Cooling
EK-XRES 140 Revo D5 PWM Pump / Reservoir Combo - Glass
Cooling
EK-CoolStream SE 420 (Slim Triple)
Case
BeQuiet Dark Base Pro 900
Operating System
MS Windows 10 Home (x64)
Monitor
Acer Predator XB270HU
Audio
Mayflower Electronics Objective2 Headphone Amplifier and ODAC
▲ hide details ▲

Last edited by ForTheRepublic; 10-09-2019 at 08:53 PM. Reason: Testing Result Update
ForTheRepublic is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 7 (0 members and 7 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off