Rig Builder: Performance section does not allow deleting benchmark or adding another. - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community
Forum Jump: 

Rig Builder: Performance section does not allow deleting benchmark or adding another.

 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 05-30-2012, 03:27 PM - Thread Starter
New to Overclock.net
 
ChestySpankers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Franklin, TN
Posts: 151
Rep: 7 (Unique: 6)
I added and saved a benchmark, but figured out SLI was not on. I tried to update the benchmark and save, and it did not stick. I then tried to delete the benchmark and save, and it would not allow the deletion.
ChestySpankers is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 05-31-2012, 01:47 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
SJHuddler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Wikia HQ
Posts: 739
Rep: 0
SJHuddler is offline  
Closed Thread

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off