Top 30 Unigine 'SUPERPOSITION' Benchmark - Page 2 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

Forum Jump: 

Top 30 Unigine 'SUPERPOSITION' Benchmark

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 05:05 AM
Linux Lobbyist
 
trippinonprozac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 1,816
Rep: 43 (Unique: 39)
7700k 5.1ghz, 16gb 3200mhz DDR4, Titan X Pascal @ 2037mhz core 1376mhz mem


trippinonprozac is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 05:37 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
The-Real-Link's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Milford, MI
Posts: 678
Rep: 18 (Unique: 16)
Oooo pretty!

Running an I7 4930K at 4.3 (not sure why it's not showing up in the benchmark compared to Windows), and a Titan X Pascal (stock). Not bad. 60+ FPS for 4K and about 30 FPS for 8K.

1080p Extreme:


4K Optimized:


8K Optimized:

The-Real-Link is offline  
post #13 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 10:53 AM
More Power
 
Majorhi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Coos Bay, OR
Posts: 1,113
Rep: 43 (Unique: 40)
I ran 3 tests, 1080p extreme, 4k and 8k. 290x does well with 4k. Stock Ryzen 1700x, GPU 1150/1550








Majorhi is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #14 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 11:44 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
lilchronic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Posts: 6,662
Rep: 264 (Unique: 153)
lilchronic - 5820k @4.6Ghz - 1080Ti @ 2038Mhz - 6210Mhz - 4k optimized - AVG FPS 77.33 - Score 10338

lilchronic is offline  
post #15 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 01:35 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
aberrero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 1,281
Rep: 39 (Unique: 34)
Quote:
Originally Posted by GRABibus View Post

Can you please perform a "1080p extreme" test with your GTX 1080 at sock (1607/5004).

Thank you

Here you go. I think the VCore has a slight factory overclock though, it's an EVGA GTX 1080 SC at 1709/1848. The VRAM is stock.


aberrero is offline  
post #16 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 03:11 PM
Maximum_Unleashed
 
Laithan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: United States
Posts: 3,742
Rep: 501 (Unique: 266)
edit
I think something is wrong with my scores, callin' a do-ova

edit... I see what the issue is now.. apparently this benchmark doesn't support SLI (or needs a driver)? Going to check for a new version now.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mad Pistol View Post

SLI is not a paid feature as I have the paid version. It's probably a fix that nvidia will have to make with their drivers.

thumb.gif
Can rule that out thank you!

So for now, my scores are single 980Ti GPU (MOD BIOS, H2O) even though it says x2.







The benchmark is not reporting the CPU speed properly for some CPUs

GIGABYTE GTX 9xx G1 GAMING BIOS Tweaking
  ̿̿ ̿̿ ̿̿ ̿̿̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з=༼ຈل͜ຈ༽=ε/̵͇̿̿/'̿'̿ ̿ ̿̿ ̿̿ ̿̿  
░▒▓│ FORKAY‼ «  » WΘΘT ‼ │▓▒░
Xeon E5-1680 V2 (IVY-E) Inside


Laithan is offline  
post #17 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 03:46 PM
Retired Staff
 
Mad Pistol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: The Beach, Florida
Posts: 6,209
Rep: 280 (Unique: 201)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laithan View Post

edit
I think something is wrong with my scores, callin' a do-ova

edit... I see what the issue is now.. apparently this benchmark doesn't support SLI or is that a paid feature maybe?

My score is for a single GPU even though I have two. It barely touched the 2nd GPU.



SLI is not a paid feature as I have the paid version. It's probably a fix that nvidia will have to make with their drivers.



Mad Pistol is offline  
post #18 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 05:28 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
aberrero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 1,281
Rep: 39 (Unique: 34)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mad Pistol View Post

SLI is not a paid feature as I have the paid version. It's probably a fix that nvidia will have to make with their drivers.

I cant wait for AMD to release high end cards again. Nvidia has totally dropped the ball on SLI lately.

aberrero is offline  
post #19 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 05:53 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
lilchronic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Posts: 6,662
Rep: 264 (Unique: 153)
Anyone have a download link for afterburner 4.4.0 ? Cant seem to find it?

lilchronic is offline  
post #20 of 492 (permalink) Old 04-12-2017, 06:07 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
RimCrim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 1
Rep: 0
Stock 6700k and Aorus 1080 Ti xtreme @ 2050/5994.
Stock cooler on the GPU.

RimCrim is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off