[AMD] Radeon™ Software Adrenalin 2019 Edition 19.3.3 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

Forum Jump: 

[AMD] Radeon™ Software Adrenalin 2019 Edition 19.3.3

 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 03-20-2019, 06:41 PM - Thread Starter
Original 16-bit Genesis®
 
Omega X's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: That gap between the couch cushion.
Posts: 1,594
Rep: 66 (Unique: 43)
[AMD] Radeon™ Software Adrenalin 2019 Edition 19.3.3

Quote:
Radeon™ Software Adrenalin 2019 Edition 19.3.3 Release Notes


Article Number
RN-RAD-WIN-19-3-3

Radeon Software Adrenalin 2019 Edition 19.3.3 Highlights

Support For

  • Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice
  • Generation Zero
Fixed Issues

  • Rainbow Six Siege™ may experience intermittent corruption or flickering on some game textures during gameplay.
  • DOTA™2 VR may experience stutter on some HMD devices when using the Vulkan® API.
Known Issues

  • Mouse cursors may disappear or move out of the boundary of the top of a display on AMD Ryzen Mobile Processors with Radeon Vega Graphics.
  • Performance metrics overlay and Radeon WattMan gauges may experience inaccurate fluctuating readings on AMD Radeon VII.
Important Notes

  • AMD Ryzen™ Mobile Processors with Radeon™ Vega Graphics FAQ for Radeon Software Adrenalin 2019 Edition can be found here.




https://www.amd.com/en/support/kb/re...rad-win-19-3-3


Is it me, or are these releases getting faster?

Last edited by Omega X; 03-20-2019 at 06:48 PM.
Omega X is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 03-24-2019, 05:45 AM
Mmmm donuts.....
 
VicsPC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 534
Rep: 2 (Unique: 2)
Quote: Originally Posted by Omega X View Post
https://www.amd.com/en/support/kb/re...rad-win-19-3-3


Is it me, or are these releases getting faster?
Indeed faster. Although in 19.3.2 they said they fixed the wattman OC not sticking, started up my pc yesterday or this morning and my hbm memory OC had reset back to 945 instead of 1050, it was still in custom but still reset itself, guessing probably a fast boot issue. Glad they fixed the Siege issue though, Ubisoft couldn't do it but AMD did it a couple weeks.

My 1700x build
(6 items)
CPU
1700x
Motherboard
ROG Crosshair VI Hero
GPU
Vega 64
RAM
Corsair 16gb 3200mhz CL16
Power Supply
Corsair RM1000
Case
Core X5
▲ hide details ▲
VicsPC is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off