[Official] +1GHz Overclock Club - Page 3 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

Forum Jump: 

[Official] +1GHz Overclock Club

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #21 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-29-2009, 06:15 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
nolonger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Brazil
Posts: 5,030
Rep: 260 (Unique: 196)
I'll need your core voltage on the E8400 before I can add you to the list for that processor.

My Subzero Runs Thread
^^ Updated 11/04/10


nolonger is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #22 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-29-2009, 06:15 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
OSDCrusher's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Boston MA
Posts: 1,947
Rep: 95 (Unique: 79)
Quote:
Originally Posted by nolonger View Post
i'll need your core voltage on the e8400 before i can add you to the list for that processor.
1.3625v
OSDCrusher is offline  
post #23 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-29-2009, 06:19 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
nolonger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Brazil
Posts: 5,030
Rep: 260 (Unique: 196)
Added to the list.

My Subzero Runs Thread
^^ Updated 11/04/10


nolonger is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #24 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-29-2009, 06:24 PM
Retired Staff
 
ACHILEE5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Dorset UK
Posts: 9,501
Rep: 786 (Unique: 486)
Processor Model: Q9650
Stepping: E0
Voltage: 1.3750v
Validation URL: http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=657047
Stable Overclock Screenshot:




ACHILEE5 is offline  
post #25 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-29-2009, 06:28 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
OSDCrusher's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Boston MA
Posts: 1,947
Rep: 95 (Unique: 79)
OSDCrusher is offline  
post #26 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-29-2009, 06:29 PM
Retired Staff
 
ACHILEE5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Dorset UK
Posts: 9,501
Rep: 786 (Unique: 486)
Quote:
Originally Posted by OSDCrusher View Post
^^^ Sweet.
Thanks dude


ACHILEE5 is offline  
post #27 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-29-2009, 06:35 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
nolonger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Brazil
Posts: 5,030
Rep: 260 (Unique: 196)
You're on the list.

My Subzero Runs Thread
^^ Updated 11/04/10


nolonger is offline  
post #28 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-29-2009, 06:50 PM
Retired Staff
 
ACHILEE5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Dorset UK
Posts: 9,501
Rep: 786 (Unique: 486)
Quote:
Originally Posted by nolonger View Post
You're on the list.
Thanks dude


ACHILEE5 is offline  
post #29 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-30-2009, 12:16 AM
Sacrifice Chickens To Me!
 
Lord Xeb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Behind you
Posts: 20,187
Rep: 1340 (Unique: 998)
Quote:
Originally Posted by nolonger View Post
DraganUS, I'm going to need the voltages before I can post your result.

Lord_xeb, I'm going to need validation for your 3.8Ghz overclock on the Q6600 and the E7300.

Dacomputernerd I'm going to need stable proof of that overclock on the E8500 so I can put you up on the top ten.

T3h_Ch33z_Muncha, I'm going to need stable proof and validation for that overclock on your E5200.

List is updated with what you guys gave me.
I do not have a validation for my e7300..... for some reason it got lost (I saved the file) and I had traded the e7300 for this quad. I can do the validation for my quad though.... But you can take my word on the e7300. I bet my all my rep on here that that is true down to the tooth.

Only fools do not BACKUP their DATA!.
"Everyone is an expert in something. Never approach an interaction thinking someone is otherwise. Knowledge is acquired not earned. Always be humble and wise. Never look down on others for simply being ignorant within your realm of expertise."
-
looniam ~ there's only one thing left to do:sacrifice a chicken to call upon the great Lord Xeb


Lord Xeb is offline  
post #30 of 5835 (permalink) Old 08-30-2009, 03:26 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
nolonger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Brazil
Posts: 5,030
Rep: 260 (Unique: 196)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord Xeb View Post
I do not have a validation for my e7300..... for some reason it got lost (I saved the file) and I had traded the e7300 for this quad. I can do the validation for my quad though.... But you can take my word on the e7300. I bet my all my rep on here that that is true down to the tooth.
I need a validation for the quad at 3.8Ghz. I guess since you provided proof it's stable with the correct screenshot, it's alright.

My Subzero Runs Thread
^^ Updated 11/04/10


nolonger is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off