[Unofficial] Phenom II X6 Thuban Highest CPU-Z Validations! - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

Forum Jump: 

[Unofficial] Phenom II X6 Thuban Highest CPU-Z Validations!

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-09-2012, 05:34 PM - Thread Starter
New to Overclock.net
 
Atomfix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Caerphilly, Wales
Posts: 5,824
Rep: 193 (Unique: 161)
Post your Highest overclocks with your Thuban "Not Deneb"

[Reserved[

Hopes there's still life to this 2+ Year old 1055T Iv'e got rolleyes.gif

PSN: ATO3FIX

STEAM: Atomfix


Atomfix is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-09-2012, 05:50 PM
Retired Staff
 
FtW 420's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: near Vancouver, BC
Posts: 10,558
Rep: 213 (Unique: 128)
I had a 1090t for a little while, highest I got it to
http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=2259380

____________________________

____________________________
.:|Official|Volt|Mod|Squad|Member|:.
post-flame-small.gifOCN bench teampost-flame-small.gif


FtW 420 is offline  
post #3 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-09-2012, 07:20 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
cssorkinman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 9,383
Rep: 462 (Unique: 262)
http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=2467876

960 t - Just got it to unlock today, should be fun to play with smile.gif
cssorkinman is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-26-2012, 05:33 AM - Thread Starter
New to Overclock.net
 
Atomfix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Caerphilly, Wales
Posts: 5,824
Rep: 193 (Unique: 161)
Quote:
Originally Posted by FtW 420 View Post

I had a 1090t for a little while, highest I got it to
http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=2259380

What cooling did you use for that? Suicide run?

PSN: ATO3FIX

STEAM: Atomfix


Atomfix is offline  
post #5 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-26-2012, 05:44 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Schmuckley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: FL
Posts: 14,290
Rep: 698 (Unique: 562)
Schmuckley is offline  
post #6 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-26-2012, 06:00 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 1,055
Rep: 117 (Unique: 101)
topdog is offline  
post #7 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-26-2012, 06:06 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Schmuckley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: FL
Posts: 14,290
Rep: 698 (Unique: 562)
Schmuckley is offline  
post #8 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-26-2012, 07:24 AM - Thread Starter
New to Overclock.net
 
Atomfix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Caerphilly, Wales
Posts: 5,824
Rep: 193 (Unique: 161)
Well.... Here's the best Iv'e ever got with my 1055T, Will post some pics below biggrin.gif

http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=2490507 rolleyes.gif

bench111.png
maxxmem111.png
linpack111.png
cinebench111.png

What do you think? rolleyes.gif

PSN: ATO3FIX

STEAM: Atomfix


Atomfix is offline  
post #9 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-26-2012, 10:37 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Schmuckley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: FL
Posts: 14,290
Rep: 698 (Unique: 562)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atomfix View Post

Well.... Here's the best Iv'e ever got with my 1055T, Will post some pics below biggrin.gif
http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=2490507 rolleyes.gif

What do you think? rolleyes.gif
looks good..what's it clocked @ ? what freq is da RAMs? biggrin.gif
nm..looks good! thumb.gif better chip than mine for 24/7 wink.gif
Schmuckley is offline  
post #10 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-26-2012, 11:41 AM - Thread Starter
New to Overclock.net
 
Atomfix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Caerphilly, Wales
Posts: 5,824
Rep: 193 (Unique: 161)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Schmuckley View Post

looks good..what's it clocked @ ? what freq is da RAMs? biggrin.gif
nm..looks good! thumb.gif better chip than mine for 24/7 wink.gif

Settings I used for this test was

FSB: 320
CPU 4320MHz 1.55V Extreme LLC *1.61V*
Northbridge 3200MHz 1.38V *Extreme LLC*
HT: 1920MHz 1.24V
RAM 1707MHz 8-8-8-26-30 1T 1.71V
Chipset Northbridge: 1.36V
Chipset Northbridge 1.8V 1.85V

Voltage Switching 2x

Current Protection 130%

CnQ, C1E, Virtualization Disabled. Manual Voltages used, no offset's, all 6 CPU Cores Active, Highest CPU Socket tempature reached after 5 runs of IBT (52C)

Imagine the potential if it was winter? rolleyes.gif even colder! biggrin.gif

PSN: ATO3FIX

STEAM: Atomfix


Atomfix is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off