Haswell Overclocking Guide [With Statistics] - Page 1930 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

Forum Jump: 

Haswell Overclocking Guide [With Statistics]

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #19291 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-01-2016, 08:38 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Zillerella's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Denmark
Posts: 1,056
Rep: 37 (Unique: 30)
Quote:
Originally Posted by weskeh View Post

Hi,

Usually clock watchdog error is indeed not enough Vcore voltage, if upping the Vcore voltage makes youre cpu stable then that will indeed be the culprit.

Anyway before we can start if tweaking youre pc, id like to know youre configuration abit more.

Case, cpu, ram, cpu cooler etc etc.

Those temps are very high to me? But that can have many reasons as to why. That is why i need to know youre configuration. For now just hold off running that cpu at those temps as u can damage the cpu.

Also what kind of stress test are you running to test youre pc?

Case: Phanteks Enthoo Luxe
CPU: I5-4650k?
RAM: Kingston hyperx beast 2400mhz 16Gb
Cooler: swiftech X220x

Using prime95 as I dont know other options.

Im running stock speeds again until figuring out what to do.

1440P Gaming <3
Zillerella is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #19292 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-01-2016, 08:52 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
weskeh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Belgium
Posts: 228
Rep: 19 (Unique: 5)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zillerella View Post

Case: Phanteks Enthoo Luxe
CPU: I5-4650k?
RAM: Kingston hyperx beast 2400mhz 16Gb
Cooler: swiftech X220x

Using prime95 as I dont know other options.

Im running stock speeds again until figuring out what to do.


ok, i see that case has 1 top fan and 1 rear fan? any fans in the front?

i asume both rear and top are exhaust?.

That Swiftech is the H220X all in one liquid cooler?

do u mean intel 4670k?

and download Realbench for stress testing, prime is abit too harsh on the temps imo and unneccesary.

also download HWinfo as you have allot more information about voltages, temps etc.

also what psu are you having and Gpu?
weskeh is offline  
post #19293 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-01-2016, 09:11 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Zillerella's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Denmark
Posts: 1,056
Rep: 37 (Unique: 30)
Yes I mean 4670k

2 front fans, 1 rear fan

Yes its the swiftech liquid cooler in push config.

PSU Is cooler master V850 aka rebranded seasonic KM3

GPU is Asus 1070 strix

1440P Gaming <3
Zillerella is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #19294 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-01-2016, 10:00 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
weskeh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Belgium
Posts: 228
Rep: 19 (Unique: 5)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zillerella View Post

Yes I mean 4670k

2 front fans, 1 rear fan

Yes its the swiftech liquid cooler in push config.

PSU Is cooler master V850 aka rebranded seasonic KM3

GPU is Asus 1070 strix

how is that cpu cooler mounted? intake or exhaust en where is it positioned?

further download Realbench and HWinfo.

config youre HWinfo so we can see the most important info, like Voltages, temps, clockspeed.

run realbench stress test for like one hour to start with hw info open and take a screenshot and post it.

youre temps should not be as high with Realbench.
weskeh is offline  
post #19295 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-02-2016, 05:33 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Zillerella's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Denmark
Posts: 1,056
Rep: 37 (Unique: 30)
Its mounted as intake in top of the case.

I will try what you said.

1440P Gaming <3
Zillerella is offline  
post #19296 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-03-2016, 04:33 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Zillerella's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Denmark
Posts: 1,056
Rep: 37 (Unique: 30)
Okay, I now tried to run an hour of realbench. Everything looks fine to me.

I will keep it like this, and hopefully it will stay stable.


1440P Gaming <3
Zillerella is offline  
post #19297 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-03-2016, 06:58 PM
Overclocker
 
JackCY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 9,040
Rep: 300 (Unique: 219)
An update to x264/x265 Stability Test:

I can't edit my old post anymore so go there for more info on how to use it for now. Might make a new thread later with a whole package download.
Nevertheless everything is in the help of the batch file so you can even build it and update it yourself, get the encoders and video file to test with.


CPU Stability Test

This is a unified batch file for x264 (AVC), ffmpeg (HEVC), handbrake (HEVC), again can be used with parameters and CLI, create your own shortcut links with desired values, runs the old default x264 if you simply launch it and keep hitting enter biggrin.gif

Changes:
  • ffmpeg libx265 H.265 HEVC has been added
  • all in one, one batch file for both x264 and x265 (libx265 via ffmpeg or handbrake)
  • refactored
  • version parameter
  • no need for grep anymore
  • can't remove tee.exe, it's simply not doable in pure batch without insane amount of code and issues if even then
  • no need for wordpad, log shows in notepad correctly now, I've fixed the CRLF issues caused by GNU tee and x264
  • automatic detection of needed files, simply drop in the files no need to rename, *x264*.exe will find the latest if you drop in more of them etc. always the last (highest trailing number) file will be selected, same goes for other encoders and test video file, the last *test*.mp4 or *test*.mkv should be detected
  • all the necessary files are checked on launch and reported missing if not found
  • help has links to all the necessary files
  • looping writes to the same temporary log file, no more 200 temporary log files, the successful encodes are stored in the final log already, same as loops=infinity was before is now applied to finite loops as well
  • invalid encoder selection or missing encoder executables will exit the batch with corresponding error message
  • proper version info shown for all encoders

Needed:
  • someone to test the modes, check the logs that it's all working
  • someone to modify the preset for x265 on both ffmpeg and handbrake to slower-veryslow and test these presets on a system that they are 100% sure is stable, for me the damn HEVC in both ffmpeg and handbrake stalls and goes 0% CPU usage when any preset beyond medium is selected, my system runs fine otherwise so I still think it's an error in libx265 source code somewhere as I ran into it again when testing myself, I don't think it's 100% repeatable and I never had issues with medium preset so go figure, someone please verify
  • if someone wants to test whether having crop and resize helps to load the CPU more but mainly detect instability better with x265 encoders

Tested on Win10x64, I would say it won't run 100% proper on WinXP because of timeout or some other command missing. Win8.1x64, Win10x64 recommended. Use 64bit encoders it should offer more features of the CPU to be tested.

Download: CPU Stability Test (64bit log).bat (Click to show)
Code:
REM CPU Stability Test
REM Updated by JackCY 2016/12/03

@ECHO off
SETLOCAL enabledelayedexpansion

:configuration

SET "name=CPU Stability Test"
SET "version=1.01"
SET "author=JackCY"
SET "logHeader1=                              %name%"
SET "logHeader2==============================================================================="
SET "logPrefix=log-"
SET "logExtension=txt"
SET "logViewer=notepad"
SET "encoderLogPrefix=encoderLoop"
SET "encoderLogExtension=log"
SET "increment=1"
SET "assetMissing=is missing"
SET "targetVideoFile=tmp.mkv"

CLS
IF NOT EXIST "%CD%\bin\" ( ECHO ERROR: bin folder %assetMissing% & GOTO exit )
PUSHD "%CD%\bin\"

:reset

CALL :clean-up

:file-check

FOR %%i IN (*x264*.exe) DO SET "x264=%%i"
IF NOT DEFINED x264 ( SET "error=ERROR: x264.exe %assetMissing%" & ECHO !error! )
FOR %%i IN (*ffmpeg*.exe) DO SET "ffmpeg=%%i"
IF NOT DEFINED ffmpeg ( SET "error=ERROR: ffmpeg.exe %assetMissing%" & ECHO !error! )
FOR %%i IN (*HandBrakeCLI*.exe) DO SET "handbrake=%%i"
IF NOT DEFINED handbrake ( SET "error=ERROR: HandBrakeCLI.exe %assetMissing%" & ECHO !error! )
FOR %%i IN (*tee.exe) DO SET "tee=%%i"
IF NOT DEFINED tee ( SET "error=ERROR: tee.exe %assetMissing%" & ECHO !error! )
FOR %%i IN (*test*.mp4 *test*.mkv) DO SET "testVideoFile=%%i"
IF NOT DEFINED testVideoFile ( SET "error=ERROR: Test video file %assetMissing%" & ECHO !error! )
IF DEFINED error ECHO. & GOTO phelp

:parameters

REM  -h --help, -n --name, -e --encoder, -l --loops, -t --threads, -p --priority

SHIFT
IF [%0]==[] GOTO paramsdone
IF [%0]==[-h] GOTO phelp
IF [%0]==[--help] GOTO phelp
IF [%0]==[-v] GOTO pversion
IF [%0]==[--version] GOTO pversion
IF [%0]==[-n] GOTO pname
IF [%0]==[--name] GOTO pname
IF [%0]==[-e] GOTO pencoder
IF [%0]==[--encoder] GOTO pencoder
IF [%0]==[-l] GOTO ploops
IF [%0]==[--loops] GOTO ploops
IF [%0]==[-t] GOTO pthreads
IF [%0]==[--threads] GOTO pthreads
IF [%0]==[-p] GOTO ppriority
IF [%0]==[--priority] GOTO ppriority

ECHO Invalid parameter specified: %0
GOTO exit

:phelp
ECHO %name% v%version% by %author% for OCN
ECHO.
ECHO Usage: batch.bat [options]
ECHO.
ECHO -h, --help        This help
ECHO -v, --version     Version
ECHO -n, --name        Log file name
ECHO -e, --encoder     Encoder [x264, ffmpeg, handbrake]
ECHO                   x264 = H.264, ffmpeg = H.265, handbrake = H.265
ECHO -l, --loops       Number of loops [0, 1, ..., infinity]
ECHO -t, --threads     Number of threads [auto, 8, 16]
ECHO -p, --priority    Priority [low, belownormal, normal, abovenormal, high]
ECHO.
ECHO Update:
ECHO.
ECHO x264.exe:         http://download.videolan.org/pub/videolan/x264/binaries/win64/
ECHO ffmpeg.exe:       https://ffmpeg.zeranoe.com/builds/win64/static/ffmpeg-latest-win64-static.7z
ECHO HandBrakeCLI.exe: https://handbrake.fr/downloads2.php
ECHO tee.exe:          http://gnuwin32.sourceforge.net/packages/coreutils.htm
ECHO test.mp4 (.mkv):  https://mango.blender.org/download/
GOTO exit
:pversion
ECHO %name% %version%
GOTO exit
:pname
SHIFT
IF [%0]==[] (
        ECHO Invalid parameter value: name
        GOTO exit
) ELSE (
        SET logName=%~0
        GOTO parameters
)
:pencoder
SHIFT
IF [%0]==[] (
        ECHO Invalid parameter value: encoder
        GOTO exit
) ELSE (
        SET encoder=%0
        GOTO parameters
)
:ploops
SHIFT
IF [%0]==[] (
        ECHO Invalid parameter value: loops
        GOTO exit
) ELSE (
        SET loops=%0
        GOTO parameters
)
:pthreads
SHIFT
IF [%0]==[] (
        ECHO Invalid parameter value: threads
        GOTO exit
) ELSE (
        SET threads=%0
        GOTO parameters
)
:ppriority
SHIFT
IF [%0]==[] (
        ECHO Invalid parameter value: priority
        GOTO exit
) ELSE (
        SET priority=%0
        GOTO parameters
)

:paramsdone

:ui

ECHO %logHeader2%
ECHO %logHeader1%
ECHO %logHeader2%
ECHO ==== Configuration ===========================================================
ECHO.

REM TYPE and FIND convert output to CRLF format
%x264% --version > tmp.tmp
TYPE tmp.tmp | FIND /V "" > x264Version.tmp
%ffmpeg% -version > tmp.tmp
TYPE tmp.tmp | FIND /V "" > ffmpegVersion.tmp
%handbrake% --version > tmp.tmp
TYPE tmp.tmp | FIND /V "" > handbrakeVersion.tmp

IF NOT DEFINED logName SET /P logName="Log name = "
IF [!logName!]==[] (
        SET "logName=OCN"
)
ECHO Log name = %logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%

IF NOT DEFINED encoder (
        ECHO [x264, ffmpeg, handbrake]
        SET /P encoder="Encoder  = "
        IF [!encoder!]==[] (
                SET "encoder=x264"
        )
)
IF [!encoder!]==[x264] (
        SET "encoderExe=!x264!"
        SET /P encoderVersion=<x264Version.tmp
        ECHO Encoder  = !encoderExe!
        ECHO Version  = !encoderVersion!
        IF NOT DEFINED threads (
                ECHO [auto, 8, 16]
                SET /P threads="Threads  = "
                IF [!threads!]==[] SET "threads=auto"
        )
) ELSE IF [!encoder!]==[ffmpeg] (
        SET "encoderExe=!ffmpeg!"
        SET /P encoderVersion=<ffmpegVersion.tmp
        ECHO Encoder  = !encoderExe!
        ECHO Version  = !encoderVersion!
        SET "threads=auto"
) ELSE IF [!encoder!]==[handbrake] (
        SET "encoderExe=!handbrake!"
        SET /P encoderVersion=<handbrakeVersion.tmp
        ECHO Encoder  = !encoderExe!
        ECHO Version  = !encoderVersion!
        SET "threads=auto"
) ELSE (
        ECHO Invalid parameter value: encoder
        GOTO phelp
)
ECHO Threads  = !threads!

IF NOT DEFINED loops (
        ECHO [0, 1, ..., infinity]
        SET /P loops="Loops    = "
        IF [!loops!]==[] SET "loops=10"
)
ECHO Loops    = !loops!

IF NOT DEFINED priority (
        ECHO [low, belownormal, normal, abovenormal, high]
        SET /P priority="Priority = "
        IF [!priority!]==[] SET "priority=normal"
)
ECHO Priority = !priority!
ECHO.

:log-header

ECHO %logHeader2%>> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO %logHeader1%>> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO %logHeader2%>> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO ==== Configuration ===========================================================>> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO.>> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO Log name = %logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension% >> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO Encoder  = %encoderExe% >> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO Version  = %encoderVersion% >> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO Threads  = %threads% >> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO Loops    = %loops% >> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO Priority = %priority% >> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO.>> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"

:encode

ECHO ==== Results =================================================================|%tee% -a "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO.|%tee% -a "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO Start:  !TIME! !DATE!|%tee% -a "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO.|%tee% -a "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"

IF [%loops%]==[infinity] (
        SET "increment=0"
        SET "loops=10"
)
SET "counter=0"

FOR /L %%n IN (1,%increment%,%loops%) DO (
        SET /A counter=!counter!+1
        ECHO Loop !counter!: !TIME!|%tee% -a "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
        
        IF [%encoder%]==[x264] (
                START /%priority% /B %encoderExe% --quiet --crf 17 --preset veryslow --threads %threads% --video-filter crop:0,20,0,22/resize:width=1920,height=1040,method=lanczos4 -o "%targetVideoFile%" "%testVideoFile%" 2>&1 | %tee% "%encoderLogPrefix%.%encoderLogExtension%"
                TYPE "%encoderLogPrefix%.%encoderLogExtension%" | FIND "encoded" >> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
        ) ELSE IF [%encoder%]==[ffmpeg] (
                START /%priority% /B %encoderExe% -y -hide_banner -i "%testVideoFile%" -c:v libx265 -crf 17 -preset medium "%targetVideoFile%"  2>&1 | %tee% "%encoderLogPrefix%.%encoderLogExtension%"
                TYPE "%encoderLogPrefix%.%encoderLogExtension%" | FIND "encoded" >> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
        ) ELSE IF [%encoder%]==[handbrake] (
                START /%priority% /B %encoderExe% -q 17 -e x265 --encoder-preset medium -f mkv -i "%testVideoFile%" -o "%targetVideoFile%" 2>&1 | %tee% "%encoderLogPrefix%.%encoderLogExtension%"
                TYPE "%encoderLogPrefix%.%encoderLogExtension%" | FIND "encoded" >> "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
        )
        
        ECHO.|%tee% -a "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
)

:log-footer

ECHO Finish: !TIME! !DATE!|%tee% -a "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO.|%tee% -a "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO ==============================================================================|%tee% -a "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"
ECHO.
TIMEOUT /T 1 /NOBREAK >NUL 2>&1

:log-export

TYPE "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%" | FIND /V "" > ..\"%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"

CALL :clean-up

POPD
ECHO.
SET /p wait=Hit ENTER to open log %logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension% and exit test.
START /b %logViewer% "%logPrefix%%logName%.%logExtension%"

:exit

EXIT /B 0

:clean-up

DEL "%encoderLogPrefix%*.%encoderLogExtension%" >NUL 2>&1
DEL "*.stats" >NUL 2>&1
DEL "*.mbtree" >NUL 2>&1
DEL "*.tmp" >NUL 2>&1
DEL "%targetVideoFile%" >NUL 2>&1
DEL "%logPrefix%*.%logExtension%" >NUL 2>&1
EXIT /B 0

Structure of folders and files (Click to show)
Code:
│   CPU Stability Test (64bit + log).bat
│
└───bin
        ffmpeg.exe
        HandBrakeCLI.exe
        tee.exe
        test-1080p.mp4
        x264-r2705-3f5ed56.exe

Download folder with all the stuff, latest version. (I'll change the video file later to a free one, it's still the same old one now which causes a bit of ffmpeg warning reports.)

The old package with video file.
x264.exe (the fully featured version with libraries compiled in it (libswscale, libavformat), about 10MB, not the 2MB version they've released today to confuse everyone)
ffmpeg.exe
HandBrakeCLI.exe
tee.exe
test.mp4 (.mkv)

Sample of the default settings (Click to show)
Code:
==============================================================================
                              CPU Stability Test
==============================================================================
==== Configuration ===========================================================

Log name =
Log name = log-OCN.txt
[x264, ffmpeg, handbrake]
Encoder  =
Encoder  = x264-r2705-3f5ed56.exe
Version  = x264 0.148.2705 3f5ed56
[auto, 8, 16]
Threads  =
Threads  = auto
[0, 1, ..., infinity]
Loops    =
Loops    = 10
[low, belownormal, normal, abovenormal, high]
Priority =
Priority = normal

==== Results =================================================================

Start:  13:20:05.92 Sun 12/04/2016

Loop 1: 13:20:05.94
[0.3%] 6/2121 frames, 0.80 fps, 38441.53 kb/s, eta 0:44:10
Help (Click to show)
Code:
CPU Stability Test v1.01 by JackCY for OCN

Usage: batch.bat [options]

-h, --help        This help
-v, --version     Version
-n, --name        Log file name
-e, --encoder     Encoder [x264, ffmpeg, handbrake]
                  x264 = H.264, ffmpeg = H.265, handbrake = H.265
-l, --loops       Number of loops [0, 1, ..., infinity]
-t, --threads     Number of threads [auto, 8, 16]
-p, --priority    Priority [low, belownormal, normal, abovenormal, high]

Update:

x264.exe:         http://download.videolan.org/pub/videolan/x264/binaries/win64/
ffmpeg.exe:       https://ffmpeg.zeranoe.com/builds/win64/static/ffmpeg-latest-win64-static.7z
HandBrakeCLI.exe: https://handbrake.fr/downloads2.php
tee.exe:          http://gnuwin32.sourceforge.net/packages/coreutils.htm
test.mp4 (.mkv):  https://mango.blender.org/download/

Example:
Parameters can be in any order, full name or shortcut. Specifying threads for ffmpeg or handbrake is ignored x265 doesn't support it it's automatic.
Code:
"CPU Stability Test (64bit + log).bat" --name mytest --encoder x264 --loops infinity --threads 16 --priority belownormal
CMD output (Click to show)
Code:
==============================================================================
                              CPU Stability Test
==============================================================================
==== Configuration ===========================================================

Log name = log-mytest.txt
Encoder  = x264-r2705-3f5ed56.exe
Version  = x264 0.148.2705 3f5ed56
Threads  = 16
Loops    = infinity
Priority = belownormal

==== Results =================================================================

Start:  14:02:42.33 Sun 12/04/2016

Loop 1: 14:02:42.35
[0.7%] 15/2121 frames, 1.45 fps, 34101.04 kb/s, eta 0:24:11
Log output (Click to show)
Code:
==============================================================================
                              CPU Stability Test
==============================================================================
==== Configuration ===========================================================

Log name = log-mytest.txt 
Encoder  = x264-r2705-3f5ed56.exe 
Version  = x264 0.148.2705 3f5ed56 
Threads  = 16 
Loops    = infinity 
Priority = belownormal 

==== Results =================================================================

Start:  14:02:42.33 Sun 12/04/2016

Loop 1: 14:02:42.35
JackCY is offline  
post #19298 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-07-2016, 04:35 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
hardiboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 74
Rep: 0
4670k safe at 1.22 vcore 4500ghz
trying at 4600 ghz
hardiboy is offline  
post #19299 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-08-2016, 04:55 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
hardiboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 74
Rep: 0
guys i got stable at 4.6ghz but why it show a lower score then 4.5ghz

i use 3dmark fire strike
hardiboy is offline  
post #19300 of 19692 (permalink) Old 12-08-2016, 05:31 AM
Daisy Chained Dumb Switch
 
navjack27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Bath, New York
Posts: 1,227
Rep: 50 (Unique: 39)
how much lower? is it more then margin of error?

8700k
(10 items)
CPU
Intel Core i7 8700k
Motherboard
Gigabyte Z370 AORUS Gaming 7
GPU
EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB FTW3 GAMING iCX
RAM
Corsair Vengeance LPX 32GB CMK32GX4M4A2666C15
Hard Drive
SanDisk Ultra II 480GB 2.5"
Hard Drive
PNY CS1311 960GB 2.5"
Power Supply
SeaSonic PRIME Titanium 850W 80+ Titanium Certified Fully-Modular ATX Power Supply
Cooling
Noctua NH-D15
Case
Fractal Design Define S ATX Mid Tower Case
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro
▲ hide details ▲


navjack27 is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off