Intel Core i9-10980XE: 5 GHz on 18 cores - Page 124 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community
Forum Jump: 

Intel Core i9-10980XE: 5 GHz on 18 cores

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1231 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-21-2020, 12:45 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Location: Cullman, AL
Posts: 104
Rep: 2 (Unique: 2)
Quote: Originally Posted by Alex24buc View Post
Hello, I have just ordered a 10980xe and a gigabyte aorus master for it. The problem is that I don`t have money right now for a more powerful psu and I want to know if my current one, Corsair RM850X will be ok for the moment. On my configuration I also have a Gigabyte 2080ti oc gaming, and for cooling the new cpu I will use my Asus rog ryujin 360 aio. Thanks in advance for your help. I don`t plan to make a massive oc, if I could get 4,4-4,5 Ghz is perfect. My gpu isn`t overclocked at all and I don`t intend to do this.
So some quick and rough math.

TDP of 10980xe is 165 however with Turbo and OC you should stay under 2 x TDP so estimate at 330 Watts
Gigabyte 2080ti oc has a TDP of 300W, but shows a peak load of 352

CPU power pulled from https://wccftech.com/review/gigabyte...ard-review/10/. Please verify I have the correct card as I consistently see RTX in what I found searching which you didn't list.


That has peak load around 682 before drives, fans and pump. That leaves about 168 watts to cover fans, pumps, drives, etc. Seems tight to me, but I am usually conservative on over sizing my power supplies. If you don't run workloads that fully load the CPU and GPU both at max at the same time and tune you OC to not get close to 2 x TDP you will probably be OK, but if both are consistently going to run at high loads it would worry me.

As a point of reference I run a 10920X at 5 GHz without HT and 3 x 150 TDP cards and when running FaH I average about 900 Watts with peaks in the mid to upper 900s (measured from PSU power output). That has 150 more TDP in video card than you will, but you will have 50% more cores and with HT enabled the power draw from the CPU will be higher.

I'm sure others will have opinions on this as well.

10920X Dev Server
(12 items)
CPU
10920x
Motherboard
ROG Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
PNY Quadro RTX 4000
RAM
CORSAIR Dominator Platinum RGB 128GB (8 x 16GB) 288-Pin DDR4 SDRAM DDR4 3800
Hard Drive
Samsung 970 PRO SSD 1TB - M.2 NVMe
Power Supply
CORSAIR AX Series AX1000
Cooling
Optimus Signature Block
Cooling
Hardware Labs Black Ice SR2 Multiport Black Carbon Radiator - 420mm
Cooling
Black Ice Nemesis 420GTS® Ultra Stealth U-Flow Low Profile Radiator
Case
Corsair Obsidian Series 1000D
Operating System
Windows Server 2019 (with Hyper-V enabled)
Monitor
Samsung QM49H 49" (x3)
▲ hide details ▲
Jon01010 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1232 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-21-2020, 01:09 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Alex24buc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 29
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by Jon01010 View Post
So some quick and rough math.

TDP of 10980xe is 165 however with Turbo and OC you should stay under 2 x TDP so estimate at 330 Watts
Gigabyte 2080ti oc has a TDP of 300W, but shows a peak load of 352

CPU power pulled from https://wccftech.com/review/gigabyte...ard-review/10/. Please verify I have the correct card as I consistently see RTX in what I found searching which you didn't list.


That has peak load around 682 before drives, fans and pump. That leaves about 168 watts to cover fans, pumps, drives, etc. Seems tight to me, but I am usually conservative on over sizing my power supplies. If you don't run workloads that fully load the CPU and GPU both at max at the same time and tune you OC to not get close to 2 x TDP you will probably be OK, but if both are consistently going to run at high loads it would worry me.

As a point of reference I run a 10920X at 5 GHz without HT and 3 x 150 TDP cards and when running FaH I average about 900 Watts with peaks in the mid to upper 900s (measured from PSU power output). That has 150 more TDP in video card than you will, but you will have 50% more cores and with HT enabled the power draw from the CPU will be higher.

I'm sure others will have opinions on this as well.
Thank you very much for the detailed answer. Indeed it is the RTX 2080ti gaming OC from Gigabyte. As I mentioned earlier I don`t have in plan a massive oc for the CPU, and I will use my system just for youtube, games (Battlefield V, Red dead redemption2, Assassin creed Odissey) and nothing else. So I think I should be safe for at least a time untill I buy a new PSU. Regarding the drives I have 2 samsung evo 970 and also 4 120mm external fans beside the pump from my asus 360 aio which comes with 3 120 mm fans.
Alex24buc is offline  
post #1233 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-21-2020, 01:22 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: MI
Posts: 1,091
Rep: 45 (Unique: 40)
My 10980XE is at 4.9GHz with HT 1.224v all core, RTX 2080ti at 2100MHz pulling 300-350 watts in ARK Survival Evolved, And I also watching a 1080p60fps twitch steam on a 2nd screen and a 4k30 fps youtube video on a 3rd screen. Im seeing 600-700w pulling from the wall, So as long as you don't max out the CPU and GPU at the same time you should be ok.

932 OverKill
(14 items)
CPU
Silicon Lottery Binned i9-10980XE 4.8GHz 1.180v
Motherboard
EVGA X299 Dark
GPU
EVGA RTX 2080 Ti FTW3 Ultra
GPU
Nvidia GTX Titan X Pascal
RAM
32GB - G.SKILL TridentZ - 3200MHz CL14
Hard Drive
OS= Samsung 830 256GB SSD Games= 4TB & Two 960GB SSD's Storage HDD= 4TB & 3TB
Power Supply
EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2
Cooling
EK Velocity - XSPC RX360 + RX120
Case
Cooler Master Haf 932 Blue
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro 64Bit
Monitor
ASUS ROG PG279Q 27" 1440p 165Hz + 2 BenQ 27" 1440p
Keyboard
Logitech G19s
Mouse
Logitech G703
Mousepad
Logitech G Powerplay
▲ hide details ▲
HiLuckyB is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1234 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-21-2020, 01:42 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Alex24buc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 29
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by HiLuckyB View Post
My 10980XE is at 4.9GHz with HT 1.224v all core, RTX 2080ti at 2100MHz pulling 300-350 watts in ARK Survival Evolved, And I also watching a 1080p60fps twitch steam on a 2nd screen and a 4k30 fps youtube video on a 3rd screen. Im seeing 600-700w pulling from the wall, So as long as you don't max out the CPU and GPU at the same time you should be ok.
Ok, thanks a lot.

Alex24buc is offline  
post #1235 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-21-2020, 04:45 PM
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 27,513
Rep: 1340 (Unique: 582)
Quote: Originally Posted by Alex24buc View Post
Ok, thanks a lot.
It's gonna be close and really depends on the OC on the CPU and card. From another perspective, with HCC chips it is not simply the total system power that can cause the RM850 to OCP... the specific CPU EPS power rails (the 2 8 pin mother board connectors) may present a problem at load. Also, check the specific +5V amperage. Less than 20A on the 5V rail is another potential point of failure for these chips.
All that said - it will be tough to actually fully test any overclock applied to the system I tried a seasonc 850 as a bridge PSU on a 10 core with 2 2080Tis and it would not hold continuous loads - but is fine running an 8c16t CPU + 1 2080Ti. (<600W at the wall).
Run the CPU at stock and it should be fine even with a 300W+ bios on the 2080Ti.

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
X299
(33 items)
x99
(17 items)
Z370
(20 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
10980XE
CPU
10980XE @ 4.8
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
3x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4200c17
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Power Supply
Seasonic Platinum 1300W
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Cooling
2x Koolance -3K3U
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Case
Lian Li
Case
Case Labs
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Monitor
AOC 144Hz
Monitor
TCL 55" 4K60
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
AsRock Radeon VII / Blkski Block
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #1236 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-23-2020, 10:20 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Alex24buc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 29
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by Jpmboy View Post
It's gonna be close and really depends on the OC on the CPU and card. From another perspective, with HCC chips it is not simply the total system power that can cause the RM850 to OCP... the specific CPU EPS power rails (the 2 8 pin mother board connectors) may present a problem at load. Also, check the specific +5V amperage. Less than 20A on the 5V rail is another potential point of failure for these chips.
All that said - it will be tough to actually fully test any overclock applied to the system I tried a seasonc 850 as a bridge PSU on a 10 core with 2 2080Tis and it would not hold continuous loads - but is fine running an 8c16t CPU + 1 2080Ti. (<600W at the wall).
Run the CPU at stock and it should be fine even with a 300W+ bios on the 2080Ti.
I managed to install the motherboard (gigabyte aorus master) and the 10980xe. Everything looks ok for the moment but the fps in games went down compared to my late 9700k which I have jut replaced. I knew this was going to happen but I want to apply a safe oc to a 4,3 - 4,4 Ghz which I hope my psu cand handle. I will not oc my gpu. I am not familiar with gigabyte motherboard, can somone help me with the overclock? On my last asus z390e gaming for 9700k I changed the multiplier (49), synchronize all cores, changed the voltage and it worked. Thanks in advance!

Alex24buc is offline  
post #1237 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-23-2020, 05:21 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: May 2020
Posts: 16
Rep: 0
Must be WORST VID ever?

Must be the worst VID ever? Maxed out 1.52v for 4.8 lol.

3 of them has insanely large increase compared to others.
Asus silicon prediction only rate it at 68 points and Asus predict it needs 1.375v for 4.8.
In reality it overclocks to 4.8 with 1.3v (1.208v - 1.3v optimised per core) before the temp overwhelm my EK PE360 and HWLabs GTS 280. This vcore is minimum to pass prime both smallest and small FFTs.

What do you guys think? Shall I return it and reroll with silicon lottery? If I keep it, even if I can ran it at 4.8 I think I will set it to 46 with 2 cores at 48 and other 2 cores at 47 (just not to lose stock turbo boost 3.0 performance) because it really warm up my working room significantly even beats my air conditioner.

Instead of rerolling with silicon lottery again I also had chance to get used 10980xe with Asus silicon points at 90 and Asus predicts 1.275v for 4.8 (which if the prediction can be used to roughly gauge the performance at all and scale linearly) it means it can probably reach 4.8 with 1.2v prime stable.

Thoughts? What is your VID like?

Fun fact, the worst core which has the highest VID actually has third best thermals beating in terms of thermals even vs the best VID. So what's the point of having good VID if the thermals are bad?
So I choose my own best cores based on thermals instead (my experience with 9900K teaches me that even with delid and direct die the thermal ranking between cores remains the same only with reduced delta).

Also apparently to keep same mesh ratio the requirement for Vmesh and VCCIN increased when you overclock your core higher (due to thermals or is it simply became unstable with fast cores).
For prime stable, at stock I can run my mesh x33 with either 1.3 vmesh and 1.275 VCCIN or 1.275 vmesh and 1.3 VCCIN. However at 46 I can only get x32 for the same voltage (haven't tighten the voltage yet). And it is not caused by destabilised vcore, I tried to up my vcore by whooping 100 mv and it does not improve the stability, only increasing vmesh and/or VCCIN can bring back stability.

Also the requirement for uncore increase along with core overclock too. At stock my memory is stable at mere +0.07 uncore. With 4.8 I need +0.375 uncore to keep stability (+30000% Karhu). Haven't check if 4.6 will require lower (but it should even by small margin).

Are this voltage increase required normal? What's your experience with it?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	VID.png
Views:	34
Size:	40.0 KB
ID:	348690  


Upgrade from 9900K
(9 items)
CPU
Core i9 10980xe 4.8 all core @ 1.305v
Motherboard
Asus Rampage VI Extreme Encore
GPU
Asus Dual OC GTX1050
RAM
G.Skill Trident Z 4000 18-18-18-38 T1 @ 1.35v
Hard Drive
Samsung 970 Pro 1Tb
Power Supply
Corsair AX1600i
Cooling
EK Velocity, 1 x HWLab GTS 280, 1 x EK PE 360, 1 x EK D5 reservoir combo, DIY satin hard tube and reservoir
Case
Corsair 500D butchered ATX case to fit EATX board
Monitor
Asus MX27UC 3840 x 2160 60Hz
▲ hide details ▲
BlueEarth is online now  
post #1238 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-24-2020, 11:57 AM
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 27,513
Rep: 1340 (Unique: 582)
Quote: Originally Posted by Alex24buc View Post
I managed to install the motherboard (gigabyte aorus master) and the 10980xe. Everything looks ok for the moment but the fps in games went down compared to my late 9700k which I have jut replaced. I knew this was going to happen but I want to apply a safe oc to a 4,3 - 4,4 Ghz which I hope my psu cand handle. I will not oc my gpu. I am not familiar with gigabyte motherboard, can somone help me with the overclock? On my last asus z390e gaming for 9700k I changed the multiplier (49), synchronize all cores, changed the voltage and it worked. Thanks in advance!
yeah, I have 2 Giga x299 boards... you have 2 choices really. dynamic VID (which behaves like ASUS offset) and Maunual override. I would first work with manual override to establish an all core, static voltage overclock. Once you have that, it is pretty straight forward to change to DVID - just add or substract the voltage necessary from the VID to provide the vcore you know is stable via the manual override settings. Use a mid-range LLC. Giga is a bit different in bios, but still capable.

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
X299
(33 items)
x99
(17 items)
Z370
(20 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
10980XE
CPU
10980XE @ 4.8
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
3x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4200c17
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Power Supply
Seasonic Platinum 1300W
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Cooling
2x Koolance -3K3U
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Case
Lian Li
Case
Case Labs
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Monitor
AOC 144Hz
Monitor
TCL 55" 4K60
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
AsRock Radeon VII / Blkski Block
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #1239 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-26-2020, 06:24 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
tistou77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: France
Posts: 1,891
Rep: 21 (Unique: 17)
Hello

Adaptive Mode does not work with Cascade Lake-X, it would seem
What mode do you use for Vcore ?

Thanks

Sorry for my english
tistou's config
(19 items)
CPU
i9 7980x
Motherboard
Asus Rampage VI Extreme
GPU
EVGA RTX 2080ti XC Ultra
RAM
G.Skill Trident Z Royal @4000 C16
Hard Drive
Intel Optane 905P PCIe (with WB)
Hard Drive
Samsung 970 EVO Plus
Power Supply
Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 1000W
Cooling
Alphacool VPP755 x2
Cooling
Mod Pump Bitspower
Cooling
Mod Pump Ek Waterblock
Cooling
Ek Velocity
Cooling
Waterblock EVGA Hydro Copper XC
Cooling
MORA 3 9x120 (x2)
Case
Lian Li A77FA
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro x64
Monitor
Dell U2417H
Keyboard
Logitech Illuminated K740
Mouse
Logitech MX Revolution
Audio
Asus Xonar Phoebus
▲ hide details ▲
tistou77 is offline  
post #1240 of 1247 (permalink) Old 05-26-2020, 06:28 AM
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 27,513
Rep: 1340 (Unique: 582)
Quote: Originally Posted by tistou77 View Post
Hello

Adaptive Mode does not work with Cascade Lake-X, it would seem
What mode do you use for Vcore ?

Thanks
Adaptive mode will work if the VID table cooperates. If the CPU is stable at a vcore lower than the VID, then adaptive is a problem. In that case I use manual override, all c-states to at least c6, and speedshift.

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
X299
(33 items)
x99
(17 items)
Z370
(20 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
10980XE
CPU
10980XE @ 4.8
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
3x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4200c17
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Power Supply
Seasonic Platinum 1300W
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Cooling
2x Koolance -3K3U
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Case
Lian Li
Case
Case Labs
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Monitor
AOC 144Hz
Monitor
TCL 55" 4K60
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
AsRock Radeon VII / Blkski Block
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off