UPDATED: ASUS Z370 and Z390 Motherboard Series - Official Support Thread - Page 261 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

Forum Jump: 

UPDATED: ASUS Z370 and Z390 Motherboard Series - Official Support Thread

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2601 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-30-2018, 02:11 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 220
Rep: 0
Ok, I see.
BTW, what about such a thing - I've noticed that under adaptive, core's VIDs are overrided. They exactly correspond the voltage I set in UEFI.

And about additional turbo voltage - as an example: I test my rig for stable voltages, at 5GHz allcore, without any offset or other stuff beind OC'ed. And, for instance, I get result of manual 1.35V and CPU completely stable at 5GHz
+ in stock, it has positive offset of 0.035V for heavy workloads.

Doesn't that mean, that for adaptive, I can dial something like "1.315V" - and it will be stable?
Robostyle is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2602 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-30-2018, 04:36 PM - Thread Starter
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 26,412
Rep: 1280 (Unique: 565)
Quote: Originally Posted by Robostyle View Post
Ok, I see.
BTW, what about such a thing - I've noticed that under adaptive, core's VIDs are overrided. They exactly correspond the voltage I set in UEFI.

And about additional turbo voltage - as an example: I test my rig for stable voltages, at 5GHz allcore, without any offset or other stuff beind OC'ed. And, for instance, I get result of manual 1.35V and CPU completely stable at 5GHz
+ in stock, it has positive offset of 0.035V for heavy workloads.

Doesn't that mean, that for adaptive, I can dial something like "1.315V" - and it will be stable?

no - that is most likely LLC adding vcore under load, when it should be set to lower vcore slightly under high-current loads. Have you read the guide linked in my signature block? If not, when using manual override, allow for some vdroop (20 to 50mV) under p95 or IBT or x264/x264 loads. The droop is there to mitigate transient overshoot when the curent flow changes (a basic property of any voltage-clamped system when current (read: load) changes). You cannot see this over and undershoot without special equipment.

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
GPUs For Sale
X299
(27 items)
x99
(18 items)
Z370
(19 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
9900X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
2x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Team Group
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4000c16
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
GTX 1070Ti FTW2
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #2603 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-31-2018, 05:54 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 220
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by Jpmboy View Post
no - that is most likely LLC adding vcore under load, when it should be set to lower vcore slightly under high-current loads. Have you read the guide linked in my signature block? If not, when using manual override, allow for some vdroop (20 to 50mV) under p95 or IBT or x264/x264 loads. The droop is there to mitigate transient overshoot when the curent flow changes (a basic property of any voltage-clamped system when current (read: load) changes). You cannot see this over and undershoot without special equipment.
Actually, I meant adaptive. I've got the idea about vdroop from manual
That comes for the adaptive - since avx offset kicks in, regardless of what you type as turbovoltage, I've tried lowering adaptive vcore at 0.035v, so far it's stable both in AVX and nonAVX prime torture.
During avx, it sustains stable at 5GHz all core, vcore hikes up to 1.408V. NonAVX torture gives out stable vcore at 1.36v, 5GHz allcore - and no whea I've seen yet.
So, that comes to what I've meant - when I was testing rig for stable 5GHz, no offset or any kind of pampering - I've bumped in 1.39V mark. It was only stable voltage for 5GHz, avx aswell, allcore.
For adaptive, I use 1.36V, since aditional turbo voltage means nonAVX voltage override. For AVX, it will spike at 0.035V mark. That's how I see it now, so just asking if it's correct, true?
Adaptive turbo is set to 1.35V, so yeah, LLC6 gives some overshoot, I'll stick to lvl5 afterwards.

Spoiler!

Last edited by Robostyle; 08-31-2018 at 06:30 AM.
Robostyle is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2604 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-31-2018, 06:45 AM - Thread Starter
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 26,412
Rep: 1280 (Unique: 565)
Quote: Originally Posted by Robostyle View Post
Actually, I meant adaptive. I've got the idea about vdroop from manual
That comes for the adaptive - since avx offset kicks in, regardless of what you type as turbovoltage, I've tried lowering adaptive vcore at 0.035v, so far it's stable both in AVX and nonAVX prime torture.
During avx, it sustains stable at 5GHz all core, vcore hikes up to 1.408V. NonAVX torture gives out stable vcore at 1.36v, 5GHz allcore - and no whea I've seen yet.
So, that comes to what I've meant - when I was testing rig for stable 5GHz, no offset or any kind of pampering - I've bumped in 1.39V mark. It was only stable voltage for 5GHz, avx aswell, allcore.
For adaptive, I use 1.36V, since aditional turbo voltage means nonAVX voltage override. For AVX, it will spike at 0.035V mark. That's how I see it now, so just asking if it's correct, true?
Adaptive turbo is set to 1.35V, so yeah, LLC6 gives some overshoot, I'll stick to lvl5 afterwards.

Spoiler!

i don't understand what you are asking here.

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
GPUs For Sale
X299
(27 items)
x99
(18 items)
Z370
(19 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
9900X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
2x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Team Group
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4000c16
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
GTX 1070Ti FTW2
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #2605 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-31-2018, 08:10 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 220
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by Jpmboy View Post
i don't understand what you are asking here.
You've claimed (in guide, as well as other guides accessable over internet) , that the mimimum required adaptive voltage should be equal to that you figure with manual voltage, right? That you should "Enter the same voltage into Additional Turbo Mode CPU Core Voltage that you had for Manual"

But I've noticed, that adaptive mimimum voltage value differs from the one you might need when using manual - due to AVX voltage offset, that doesn't work with manual override, but does work in adaptive mode.
That's what I was asking about - why you should enter the same value that I've had in manual - if I should enter a little bit lower value, to compensate AVX offset spike?
Robostyle is offline  
post #2606 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-31-2018, 08:28 AM
Optimal Pessimist
 
GeneO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2,290
Rep: 114 (Unique: 87)
Quote: Originally Posted by Robostyle View Post
You've claimed (in guide, as well as other guides accessable over internet) , that the mimimum required adaptive voltage should be equal to that you figure with manual voltage, right? That you should "Enter the same voltage into Additional Turbo Mode CPU Core Voltage that you had for Manual"

But I've noticed, that adaptive mimimum voltage value differs from the one you might need when using manual - due to AVX voltage offset, that doesn't work with manual override, but does work in adaptive mode.
That's what I was asking about - why you should enter the same value that I've had in manual - if I should enter a little bit lower value, to compensate AVX offset spike?

nm. out of context

FDR4-8086k
(23 items)
CPU
8086k 5.1/4.8 GHz @ 1.312v, 5.0/4.7 GHz @ 1.248 (AVX 0, adaptive)
Motherboard
Asus Maximus X Code
GPU
MSI GTX 1070 X
GPU
Radeon Pro WX 7100
RAM
32GB g.skill Trident Z RGB @ 3733 16-16-36, 1.36v
Hard Drive
Samsung 850 EVO 1TB
Hard Drive
Western Digitial Caviar Black 2 TB in USB 3.0 enclosure
Hard Drive
Western Digital Black 6 TB
Hard Drive
Western Digitial Caviar Green in USB 3.0 enclosure
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro 512 GB
Hard Drive
Samsung 860 EVO 1TB
Power Supply
Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 750W
Cooling
Noctua NH-D15 (only middle NF-A15 Chromax)
Cooling
4 x Noctua NF-A14 Chromax black swap
Cooling
Noctua NF-F12 Chromax black swap
Case
Fractal Design R4
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
Monitor
Eizo CG2730
Monitor
DELL P2217H
Keyboard
Cooler Master Quickfire Rapid TKL
Mouse
Logitech G602
Mouse
perixx dx-2000
Audio
On Board SupremeFX
▲ hide details ▲

Last edited by GeneO; 08-31-2018 at 08:50 AM.
GeneO is offline  
post #2607 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-31-2018, 08:29 AM - Thread Starter
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 26,412
Rep: 1280 (Unique: 565)
Quote: Originally Posted by Robostyle View Post
You've claimed (in guide, as well as other guides accessable over internet) , that the mimimum required adaptive voltage should be equal to that you figure with manual voltage, right? That you should "Enter the same voltage into Additional Turbo Mode CPU Core Voltage that you had for Manual"

But I've noticed, that adaptive mimimum voltage value differs from the one you might need when using manual - due to AVX voltage offset, that doesn't work with manual override, but does work in adaptive mode.
That's what I was asking about - why you should enter the same value that I've had in manual - if I should enter a little bit lower value, to compensate AVX offset spike?
okay - that's more clear. There is no AVX voltage offset or spike (as I said before, I which we had an AVX voltage rail to control), what you are seeing is manual override, overriding the VID and Adaptive using the VID. This means that for the frequency and load you are subjecting the Adaptive vcore to, the VID is higher than the entered adaptive vcore. (dynamic voltage and frequency require the VID com link - hence why adaptive option only appears with SVID set to enabled or Auto).

Again, the best way to deal with this is to override the VID, and set all c-states to Enabled. Your system will enter a low power state on a per core basis when idle for extended periods (maybe 2-5watt higher - this is only because any "wake" core gets the manual override voltage, not a non-turbo voltage like 0.85V). Disable speed step, and enable speed shift in bios if you are using windows 10.

You need to realize that your problem is all about having a CPU that runs stable below the pre-programmed VID. You're a silicon lottery winner - enjoy!

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
GPUs For Sale
X299
(27 items)
x99
(18 items)
Z370
(19 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
9900X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
2x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Team Group
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4000c16
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
GTX 1070Ti FTW2
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #2608 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-31-2018, 08:30 AM - Thread Starter
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 26,412
Rep: 1280 (Unique: 565)
Quote: Originally Posted by GeneO View Post
I think that is just meant as a starting point. You will need more or less depending on your LLC level and Vdroop. You put the same load on the processor and then adjust the additional turbo voltage so you have the same Vcore under load as with manual voltage under load.
^^ or this.

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
GPUs For Sale
X299
(27 items)
x99
(18 items)
Z370
(19 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
9900X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
2x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Team Group
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4000c16
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
GTX 1070Ti FTW2
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #2609 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-31-2018, 02:36 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 220
Rep: 0
What does mean CPU standy voltage? What it has an impact on?
Robostyle is offline  
post #2610 of 3549 (permalink) Old 08-31-2018, 04:25 PM - Thread Starter
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 26,412
Rep: 1280 (Unique: 565)
Quote: Originally Posted by Robostyle View Post
What does mean CPU standy voltage? What it has an impact on?
unless you are running >5200, just leave this on auto. for my 8700K(ES) and 8086K, 1.2V is sufficient for frequencies up to 5500. Left on auto, it will run to 1.5V, which is okay, but probably not necessary.
VCCST_A in HWinfo64
Check Raja's KBL guide

Here is an example (my 8086K) with a VID well above the vcore needed for 5200. Hence I run manual override. Adaptive will run vcore higher than needed for this frequency
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.JPG
Views:	40
Size:	402.6 KB
ID:	215532  


ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
GPUs For Sale
X299
(27 items)
x99
(18 items)
Z370
(19 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
9900X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
2x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Team Group
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4000c16
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
GTX 1070Ti FTW2
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲



Last edited by Jpmboy; 08-31-2018 at 04:28 PM.
Jpmboy is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off