UPDATED: ASUS Z370 and Z390 Motherboard Series - Official Support Thread. North America - Page 383 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community
Forum Jump: 

UPDATED: ASUS Z370 and Z390 Motherboard Series - Official Support Thread. North America

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3821 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-29-2020, 05:13 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
DarthFK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Madamme Freedom fief
Posts: 340
Rep: 7 (Unique: 7)
Should I claim damage with Gigabyte?

I am your father?
Workhorse
(13 items)
CPU
Intel i7-9700k
Motherboard
Asus Maximus X Hero WiFi
GPU
Powercolor Red Devil RX5700 (flashed with RX5700XT BIOS)
RAM
Adata XPG Spetrix D41 16Gb dual kit (2x8Gb) 3600c17 Samsung B-die.
Hard Drive
Crucial P1 NVMe 1Tb QLC
Power Supply
EVGA 850W P2
Cooling
Enermax Liqmax 240 II with 2 x Nidec GT2150rpm PWM
Case
Fractal Design Define C
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro x64
Monitor
AOC G2590FX 1080p 144Hz
Keyboard
CORSAIR K70 RGB MK.2 RAPIDFIRE Low Profile
Mouse
Pictek Gaming Mouse 7200dpi
Mousepad
Corsair MM300 XL
▲ hide details ▲
DarthFK is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3822 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-29-2020, 05:18 PM - Thread Starter
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 27,514
Rep: 1340 (Unique: 582)
Quote: Originally Posted by DarthFK View Post
Should I claim damage with Gigabyte?
Wouldn't it be best to ask that question in a Gigabyte thread?

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
X299
(33 items)
x99
(17 items)
Z370
(20 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
10980XE
CPU
10980XE @ 4.8
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
3x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4200c17
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Power Supply
Seasonic Platinum 1300W
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Cooling
2x Koolance -3K3U
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Case
Lian Li
Case
Case Labs
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Monitor
AOC 144Hz
Monitor
TCL 55" 4K60
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
AsRock Radeon VII / Blkski Block
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #3823 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-29-2020, 07:12 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
DarthFK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Madamme Freedom fief
Posts: 340
Rep: 7 (Unique: 7)
Quote: Originally Posted by Jpmboy View Post
Quote: Originally Posted by DarthFK View Post
Should I claim damage with Gigabyte?
Wouldn't it be best to ask that question in a Gigabyte thread?
Definitely will, but it was also linked to my previous question if there are any ideas for the Asus CC (followed by 55) codes, before I contact Gigabyte thread and/or manufacturer directly or I exhausted my options on Asus?

I am your father?
Workhorse
(13 items)
CPU
Intel i7-9700k
Motherboard
Asus Maximus X Hero WiFi
GPU
Powercolor Red Devil RX5700 (flashed with RX5700XT BIOS)
RAM
Adata XPG Spetrix D41 16Gb dual kit (2x8Gb) 3600c17 Samsung B-die.
Hard Drive
Crucial P1 NVMe 1Tb QLC
Power Supply
EVGA 850W P2
Cooling
Enermax Liqmax 240 II with 2 x Nidec GT2150rpm PWM
Case
Fractal Design Define C
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro x64
Monitor
AOC G2590FX 1080p 144Hz
Keyboard
CORSAIR K70 RGB MK.2 RAPIDFIRE Low Profile
Mouse
Pictek Gaming Mouse 7200dpi
Mousepad
Corsair MM300 XL
▲ hide details ▲
DarthFK is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3824 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-29-2020, 07:57 PM - Thread Starter
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 27,514
Rep: 1340 (Unique: 582)
If I understand the problem history... The 55 code, assuming the ram is not bad, broken or in inserted properly means the POST check cannot verify that any ram is installed. Make sure it is inserted fully and that is no "gunk" in the trunk (slots). All settings on auto (best done in this case by clearing the CMOS). If you still get 55, and the ram stick (test only one at a time) is good in another rig, then it's the CPU. Also check for crap in the socket or bent pins.

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
X299
(33 items)
x99
(17 items)
Z370
(20 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
10980XE
CPU
10980XE @ 4.8
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
3x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4200c17
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Power Supply
Seasonic Platinum 1300W
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Cooling
2x Koolance -3K3U
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Case
Lian Li
Case
Case Labs
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Monitor
AOC 144Hz
Monitor
TCL 55" 4K60
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
AsRock Radeon VII / Blkski Block
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #3825 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-29-2020, 08:12 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
DarthFK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Madamme Freedom fief
Posts: 340
Rep: 7 (Unique: 7)
Quote: Originally Posted by Jpmboy View Post
If I understand the problem history... The 55 code, assuming the ram is not bad, broken or in inserted properly means the POST check cannot verify that any ram is installed. Make sure it is inserted fully and that is no "gunk" in the trunk (slots). All settings on auto (best done in this case by clearing the CMOS). If you still get 55, and the ram stick (test only one at a time) is good in another rig, then it's the CPU. Also check for crap in the socket or bent pins.
Thank you. I get first the CC code, then it switches to 55 after a while.

These codes started after I used my 9700k to test my son's Gigabyte z390 Aorus that went dead. After testing his mobo, I reinstalled the 9700k into Asus X Hero and it started to throw the CC code, followed by 55.

I used two RAM kits (16Gb 3600c17) and tested them on an i7-6700 & Asus z170 Pro Gaming combo. Both kits worked fine on the z170 platform. Definitely the RAM is fine.

My Asus x Hero,the one throwing errors, board has no bent pins, no gunk in the socket or in the RAM slots. I made sure to clean the CPU with isopropyl alcohol and inspected it, to make sure it's clean, without any debris. Components in the middle of the CPU lga seem ok, none blown after my brief testing on the Gigabyte.

The Asus error codes only started after I attempted to test the 9700k on that Gigabyte z390 board.

I read other reports of CC error followed by 55 on Asus boards and most had cooler overtightening issues (topology related?). I made sure the cooler screws were not overtightened.

Did I miss something? If it booted into BIOS initially, but froze and then started throwing those errors, is there something I might be missing to reset the board or something else?

I am your father?
Workhorse
(13 items)
CPU
Intel i7-9700k
Motherboard
Asus Maximus X Hero WiFi
GPU
Powercolor Red Devil RX5700 (flashed with RX5700XT BIOS)
RAM
Adata XPG Spetrix D41 16Gb dual kit (2x8Gb) 3600c17 Samsung B-die.
Hard Drive
Crucial P1 NVMe 1Tb QLC
Power Supply
EVGA 850W P2
Cooling
Enermax Liqmax 240 II with 2 x Nidec GT2150rpm PWM
Case
Fractal Design Define C
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro x64
Monitor
AOC G2590FX 1080p 144Hz
Keyboard
CORSAIR K70 RGB MK.2 RAPIDFIRE Low Profile
Mouse
Pictek Gaming Mouse 7200dpi
Mousepad
Corsair MM300 XL
▲ hide details ▲
DarthFK is offline  
post #3826 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-30-2020, 08:04 AM - Thread Starter
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 27,514
Rep: 1340 (Unique: 582)
You did clrcmos with the button on the back of the Hero?

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
X299
(33 items)
x99
(17 items)
Z370
(20 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
10980XE
CPU
10980XE @ 4.8
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
3x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4200c17
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Power Supply
Seasonic Platinum 1300W
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Cooling
2x Koolance -3K3U
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Case
Lian Li
Case
Case Labs
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Monitor
AOC 144Hz
Monitor
TCL 55" 4K60
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
AsRock Radeon VII / Blkski Block
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #3827 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-30-2020, 08:46 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
DarthFK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Madamme Freedom fief
Posts: 340
Rep: 7 (Unique: 7)
Quote: Originally Posted by Jpmboy View Post
You did clrcmos with the button on the back of the Hero?
Yes, and pulled the battery and shorted the contacts.

I am still wondering how did it post to BIOS the 1st time after getting the CPU back to the motherboard - but it did freeze in the BIOS. And then it threw those errors, but still... it was able to go up to the BIOS initially.

I am your father?
Workhorse
(13 items)
CPU
Intel i7-9700k
Motherboard
Asus Maximus X Hero WiFi
GPU
Powercolor Red Devil RX5700 (flashed with RX5700XT BIOS)
RAM
Adata XPG Spetrix D41 16Gb dual kit (2x8Gb) 3600c17 Samsung B-die.
Hard Drive
Crucial P1 NVMe 1Tb QLC
Power Supply
EVGA 850W P2
Cooling
Enermax Liqmax 240 II with 2 x Nidec GT2150rpm PWM
Case
Fractal Design Define C
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro x64
Monitor
AOC G2590FX 1080p 144Hz
Keyboard
CORSAIR K70 RGB MK.2 RAPIDFIRE Low Profile
Mouse
Pictek Gaming Mouse 7200dpi
Mousepad
Corsair MM300 XL
▲ hide details ▲
DarthFK is offline  
post #3828 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-30-2020, 08:59 AM - Thread Starter
OC...D
 
Jpmboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 27,514
Rep: 1340 (Unique: 582)
Quote: Originally Posted by DarthFK View Post
Yes, and pulled the battery and shorted the contacts.

I am still wondering how did it post to BIOS the 1st time after getting the CPU back to the motherboard - but it did freeze in the BIOS. And then it threw those errors, but still... it was able to go up to the BIOS initially.
So the CPU fails to post in two motherboards.... it's most probable that it is the CPU that's bad.

ASUS Z370/Z390 Motherboard Support Thread, Coffee Lake OC Guide
X299
(33 items)
x99
(17 items)
Z370
(20 items)
CPU
7980XE
CPU
7740X
CPU
10980XE
CPU
10980XE @ 4.8
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage VI Apex
Motherboard
Gigabyte Aorus G9
Motherboard
Rampage VI Extreme Omega
GPU
3x Nvidia Titan V
GPU
GTX 1080
GPU
2 2080Ti FE / EK Vector Blocks
RAM
G. Skill 2x(2x8GB) 3600c15 @4000c16
RAM
Two 4x8GB GS 3600c16 kits @ 4200c17
Hard Drive
INtel Optane 900P
Hard Drive
2x256 Plextor Raid 0
Hard Drive
WD Raptor
Hard Drive
Samsung Sm 961
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
EVGA 850 G3
Power Supply
Seasonic Platinum 1300W
Cooling
Aquacomputer GiGant 1680 (4x420)
Cooling
Koolance EXC-800
Cooling
2x Koolance -3K3U
Case
Microcool Banchetto 101 (Alu)
Case
Corsair 570X
Case
Lian Li
Case
Case Labs
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
ROG Swift
Monitor
AOC 144Hz
Monitor
TCL 55" 4K60
Keyboard
Ducky
Mouse
Spatha
CPU
6950X
Motherboard
ASUS Rampage V Extreme-10
GPU
AsRock Radeon VII / Blkski Block
RAM
G Skill 8x8GB 3200c14 @3400c13
Hard Drive
Samsung 960 Pro
Optical Drive
ASUS BR/DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Cooling
2x360 Aq Copper Rads
Cooling
Aquaero 6
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U (9-fan mora)
Cooling
Ek Full Cover MB waterblock
Case
CaseLabs Mercury S8
Operating System
Win 10 Pro
Operating System
Win 7 Pro
Monitor
AGON 32 inch
Keyboard
Das Pro
Mouse
Logitech G700
CPU
8700K
CPU
8086K
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus X Apex
GPU
Titan Xp
GPU
Titan Xp
RAM
2x8 GB G.Skill 4400c19
RAM
G.Skill 3600c16 4x6GB
Hard Drive
Intel 750
Optical Drive
PLextor DVD/CD
Power Supply
Corsair AX1500i
Power Supply
Corsair HX 1200i
Power Supply
Seasonic Titanium 850W
Cooling
360Rad + Chiller
Cooling
Koolance ERM-3K3U
Case
Corasir 570
Operating System
Win 10
Operating System
Windows 7 Pro
Monitor
55" 4K
Keyboard
HyperX Alloy FPS Pro
Mouse
SteelSeries Rival
▲ hide details ▲


Jpmboy is offline  
post #3829 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-30-2020, 09:10 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
DarthFK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Madamme Freedom fief
Posts: 340
Rep: 7 (Unique: 7)
Quote: Originally Posted by Jpmboy View Post
Quote: Originally Posted by DarthFK View Post
Yes, and pulled the battery and shorted the contacts.

I am still wondering how did it post to BIOS the 1st time after getting the CPU back to the motherboard - but it did freeze in the BIOS. And then it threw those errors, but still... it was able to go up to the BIOS initially.
So the CPU fails to post in two motherboards.... it's most probable that it is the CPU that's bad.
I was a bit hopeful after my 9700k was able to reach the BIOS initially, but then froze. It seems that I was too hopeful 😞

It's the first time when I see a mobo killing two CPUs.

It's a side question, but if any of you ever had this happen, who should I contact and should I claim damage for both CPUs? Did anyone had such an experience?

I am your father?
Workhorse
(13 items)
CPU
Intel i7-9700k
Motherboard
Asus Maximus X Hero WiFi
GPU
Powercolor Red Devil RX5700 (flashed with RX5700XT BIOS)
RAM
Adata XPG Spetrix D41 16Gb dual kit (2x8Gb) 3600c17 Samsung B-die.
Hard Drive
Crucial P1 NVMe 1Tb QLC
Power Supply
EVGA 850W P2
Cooling
Enermax Liqmax 240 II with 2 x Nidec GT2150rpm PWM
Case
Fractal Design Define C
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro x64
Monitor
AOC G2590FX 1080p 144Hz
Keyboard
CORSAIR K70 RGB MK.2 RAPIDFIRE Low Profile
Mouse
Pictek Gaming Mouse 7200dpi
Mousepad
Corsair MM300 XL
▲ hide details ▲
DarthFK is offline  
post #3830 of 3856 (permalink) Old 03-30-2020, 09:54 AM
Facepalm
 
Falkentyne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Riverside
Posts: 7,402
Rep: 442 (Unique: 307)
Quote: Originally Posted by Jpmboy View Post
So the CPU fails to post in two motherboards.... it's most probable that it is the CPU that's bad.
The CPU was perfectly fine until he put it into the Gigabyte board.
So the GB board killed two CPU's.

Quote: Originally Posted by DarthFK View Post
I was a bit hopeful after my 9700k was able to reach the BIOS initially, but then froze. It seems that I was too hopeful 😞

It's the first time when I see a mobo killing two CPUs.

It's a side question, but if any of you ever had this happen, who should I contact and should I claim damage for both CPUs? Did anyone had such an experience?
Did you buy Intel's Processor Replacement Plan?
I suggest you buy that right now if it's still available. It would be Intel who replaces the processors. And that GB board needs to be RMA'd before it kills something else.

[email protected] ghz, RX Vega 64, 32GB DDR4, Gigabyte Aorus Master, Seasonic Platinum 1000W, Corsair 760T
Alt: MSI GT73VR Throttlebook with 7820HK @ 4.7 ghz, GTX 1070 MXM TDP mod to 230W, 32 GB RAM

Quote: Originally Posted by sakete View Post
Well, I want you to know I have an academic degree in speculation.
Falkentyne is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off