[Official] - X58 Xeon Club - - Page 1465 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

View Poll Results: How many years have you owned your X58 - Tylersburg platofrm?
More than 1 year 68 11.62%
More than 2 years 30 5.13%
More than 3 years 45 7.69%
More than 4 years 58 9.91%
More than 5 years 117 20.00%
More than 6 years 267 45.64%
Voters: 585. You may not vote on this poll

Forum Jump: 

[Official] - X58 Xeon Club -

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #14641 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-18-2019, 02:08 PM
Linux Gamer
 
Almost Heathen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: CT, USA
Posts: 866
Rep: 58 (Unique: 40)
Quote: Originally Posted by Retrorockit View Post
In the Throttlestop overclocking thread at TPU Unclewebb, the developer of TS goes through the X58settings on around page 4. 4.15Ghz seems typical for Prime 95, and 4.3Ghz for softer gaming benchmarks.
For RAM speed on locked boards you can try chasing lower latency. PC Wizard lets you read all the latency speeds at various clock speeds the RAM is programmed for.
On my LGA775 Optiplex 380 GSkill Ripjaws CAS7 1333 DDR3 runs at CAS6 on the 1066 bus speed. I've never seen these timings for lower than rated clock speeds published.
There may be some DDDR3 1600 or 1866 modules that will run faster at 1333 speed.

https://www.techpowerup.com/forums/t...op-pcs.235975/
Most locked BIOS boards don't have any VRM cooling. You can glue some heatsinks on yourself for an improvement there. I would suggest separate heatsinks for each MOSFET. Expansion must be accounted for if you try to add 1 big heatsink, and the MOSFETs aren't always level with each other. Either Arctic 2 part thermal cement, or many people just use Superglue. Alphacool, and Enzotech both sell MOSFET heatsink kits. I've had this mod make more Voltage available to the CPU.
There is a TDP Wattage control, and a separate TDC current (Amperage)control. If you look at the equation Amps X Volts=Watts you will see that lower Amps will require higher Voltage for the same Watts output. Of course raisng Voltage by an indirect method like this is risky business since you don't know what Voltage you will actually end up with. What the Auto settings will actually allow is unknown so far.
Thank you, I'll check that out. I had stumbled upon his data about the W3680 power limit MSRs and MSR values on page 18, which has been invaluable (seems to be required info for overclocking on Linux).

Nice, I'll check out PC Wizard as well. CAS 6 is very low latency indeed, so far I've only been able to achieve the default of CAS 7. By all indications, the 0x501h it's also locked at 1066MHz. There was some mention that 1333 was available on a previous BIOS but downgrading is risky enough business that I'll pass on finding out, it would be a shame to brick the board.

Hopefully I'll have some time to revisit the chips capabilities tonight. I'm going to try the 1333 from my "workstation" in the X58 and see what happens. I'm not sure if it's worth playing around with bus/BCLK/FSB to increase RAM speed or not, or even if it's possible, but I'll probably give that a go too. I think my previous concern over bus speed fluctuations may be unfounded; where the i7 920 would crash with all of +5 on the FSB, it seems these Xeons are much more capable.

Luckily this board seems to have a pretty robust heatsink, and I replaced the thermal pads a couple years back. Added a small fan blowing air at the VRM as well. But I appreciate the info regardless.

NAS / HTPC
(19 items)
Workstation
(10 items)
CPU
Intel Xeon W3680 @ 3.9GHz
Motherboard
Dell 0x501h (BIOS A16, not EFI capable)
GPU
EVGA GTX 1060 Gaming 6GB 06G-P4-6161-KR @ stock
RAM
30GB @ 1066MHz CL7 (3x8GB 2Rx8 1600MHz ECC UDIMMs, 3x2GB 2Rx8 1333MHz non-ECC)
Hard Drive
ZFS mirror (media), ZFS JBOD (gaming etc.), ZFS OS
Power Supply
Seasonic SS-850HT
Cooling
Scythe Ninja 4
Cooling
Sunbeam Rheostat Extreme Fan Controller rev2
Cooling
4 x San Ace 140mm, 2 x Delta AFB 120mm (VRM fans)
Case
CaseLabs Bullet BH8 (white)
Operating System
Antergos XFCE (Antergos repos removed)
Monitor
Panasonic Viera X3 TV
Keyboard
CM Storm Quickfire Pro (Cherry Reds)
Mouse
Logitech M310
Mouse
Itac mouse-trak Industrial Trackball
Mousepad
Cloth
Audio
Creative Sound BlasterX H5 Tournament Edition Headset
Audio
Creative Sound BlasterX G1 USB Sound Card
Audio
Philips HTS3555 5.1 1000w Home Theater
CPU
AMD Athlon II X4 640 @ stock
Motherboard
(Foxconn 2AB1) N-Alvorix-RS880-uATX (latest BIOS, not EFI capable)
GPU
Radeon 5250 @ Stock
RAM
4 x 2GB 1066MHz CL7
Hard Drive
Hitatchi 40gb (ZFS)
Power Supply
OEM 250w?
Cooling
OEM
Case
OEM
Operating System
Antergos XFCE (Antergos repos removed)
Monitor
HP vp17
▲ hide details ▲
Almost Heathen is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #14642 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-19-2019, 02:45 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
crazycrave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: N.C.
Posts: 336
Rep: 4 (Unique: 4)
Here is what I am testing and that is the stock voltage for the cpu and I have 2 RX 570's on board .

https://valid.x86.fr/nuhnlu


How it games at that setting


Ryzen 5 3600
Gigabyte AB350M-DS3H CF
G-SKill 16Gb
Red Dragon RX 570 8Gb
Corsair TX 650 watt

https://valid.x86.fr/yhrtin

Last edited by crazycrave; 05-19-2019 at 06:44 PM.
crazycrave is offline  
post #14643 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-22-2019, 03:31 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Retrorockit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: South Florida
Posts: 602
Rep: 28 (Unique: 13)
Quote: Originally Posted by Almost Heathen View Post
Thank you, I'll check that out. I had stumbled upon his data about the W3680 power limit MSRs and MSR values on page 18, which has been invaluable (seems to be required info for overclocking on Linux).

Nice, I'll check out PC Wizard as well. CAS 6 is very low latency indeed, so far I've only been able to achieve the default of CAS 7. By all indications, the 0x501h it's also locked at 1066MHz. There was some mention that 1333 was available on a previous BIOS but downgrading is risky enough business that I'll pass on finding out, it would be a shame to brick the board.

Hopefully I'll have some time to revisit the chips capabilities tonight. I'm going to try the 1333 from my "workstation" in the X58 and see what happens. I'm not sure if it's worth playing around with bus/BCLK/FSB to increase RAM speed or not, or even if it's possible, but I'll probably give that a go too. I think my previous concern over bus speed fluctuations may be unfounded; where the i7 920 would crash with all of +5 on the FSB, it seems these Xeons are much more capable.

Luckily this board seems to have a pretty robust heatsink, and I replaced the thermal pads a couple years back. Added a small fan blowing air at the VRM as well. But I appreciate the info regardless.
There have been some reports of using a bootable SATA controller card to move the SATA controller to the PCIE bus so if the BCLK increase crashes the SATA clock it doesn't matter. You can also gain newer SATA speed and USB 3.0 capacity by doing that. This was on some 2 CPU Dell workstations but might be worth a try.
The meory controller is on the CPU. The i7 only had 1066 speed, the W3680 should have 1333 available. May be you need to reset the CMOS to clear out some old settings?

Dell Dimension E520 [email protected]
Delta GFB1212VHG, 8GB DDR2-800
R9-285 ITX 2GB DDR5, 240GB SSD
http://valid.x86.fr/l2j5p1

Last edited by Retrorockit; 05-22-2019 at 03:36 PM.
Retrorockit is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #14644 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-22-2019, 09:29 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 4
Rep: 0
Hey guys, just registered to chime in. Finally swapped my 930 for a 5660 and have overclocked to 3.8GHz. She posts and survives Intel Burn Test at 4.2GHz but windows...acts weird. I'm honestly happy with 3.8GHz.

Anyhow, I have a GTX1070 non-OC. I'm trying to play Assassin's Creed Origins and...my framerates are completely unstable and routinely dip below 30.

Other 1070 users report staying above 60. I've followed their guides and tweaked in-game settings along with the nVidia 3D settings panel to mixed results. These exact settings have other users jumping for joy as their FPS spiked up by 20-30fps!

I've read that people in this position are typically CPU constrained, but watching task manager as I play the CPU never peaks above 90% (HT on).

Is what I'm seeing a result of the lack of AVX? I can't come up with another explanation...

Anyone here who's played the game?
Gruncle is offline  
post #14645 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-23-2019, 02:02 PM
Mentally Insane User
 
99belle99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 316
Rep: 3 (Unique: 3)
Quote: Originally Posted by Gruncle View Post
Hey guys, just registered to chime in. Finally swapped my 930 for a 5660 and have overclocked to 3.8GHz. She posts and survives Intel Burn Test at 4.2GHz but windows...acts weird. I'm honestly happy with 3.8GHz.

Anyhow, I have a GTX1070 non-OC. I'm trying to play Assassin's Creed Origins and...my framerates are completely unstable and routinely dip below 30.

Other 1070 users report staying above 60. I've followed their guides and tweaked in-game settings along with the nVidia 3D settings panel to mixed results. These exact settings have other users jumping for joy as their FPS spiked up by 20-30fps!

I've read that people in this position are typically CPU constrained, but watching task manager as I play the CPU never peaks above 90% (HT on).

Is what I'm seeing a result of the lack of AVX? I can't come up with another explanation...

Anyone here who's played the game?
I don't own that game but I have been playing games with 5660 for a few years now and never had any issue like the one you describe.

I don't think the issue is from only running at 3.8 but there is something not right if you cannot get 4.2GHz tbh. You should really look into that as it may or may not be the issue but worth looking into. I can run 4.6GHz but I do not bother to daily like that as I have no need for it and I have been running 4.2GHz for a few years now.
99belle99 is offline  
post #14646 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-23-2019, 06:54 PM
Linux Gamer
 
Almost Heathen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: CT, USA
Posts: 866
Rep: 58 (Unique: 40)
Quote: Originally Posted by Retrorockit View Post
There have been some reports of using a bootable SATA controller card to move the SATA controller to the PCIE bus so if the BCLK increase crashes the SATA clock it doesn't matter. You can also gain newer SATA speed and USB 3.0 capacity by doing that. This was on some 2 CPU Dell workstations but might be worth a try.
The meory controller is on the CPU. The i7 only had 1066 speed, the W3680 should have 1333 available. May be you need to reset the CMOS to clear out some old settings?
Thank you for mentioning that. I noticed PCIE SATA being used to overcome FSB limits in this T7500 thread, but for some reason never thought about using them to upgrade, great idea.

I connected a junk HDD to get some SATA activity (Windows is installed on a flash drive) and tried SetFSB. Windows crashed at ~140 FSB according to HWinfo (I took this guys word for the PLL and used ICS9LPRS113AKLF, too lazy to disconnect everything again and look for it), with and without the HDD IIRC. I'll have to try it again at some point. 4150MHz 190w crashed prime blend with 80% RAM; It never downclocked but after an hour 1 thread randomly decided it wouldn't go past 20% utilization and crashed. Not sure if 200-210w will help or just cook the VRM from going so far out of spec. I've got a fans blowing on the VRM from the top and bottom of the board, but still.

I pulled the original DIMMs and installed 3x2GB 1333MHz CL8 DIMMs from my "workstation" and 3x8GB 1600MHz CL11 ECC UDIMMs. PCWizard and HWinfo indicate they can do 1333MHz CL9 but it runs them at 1066MHz CL7. I believe latency would be worse with 1333MHz C9 anyway. All my DDR3 is M die 2Rx8 and can run at 1066 CL7 with nearly identical subtimings, so I'm not sure why the board won't run the ECC UDIMMs solo. I had cleared CMOS when I tried running the 8GB DIMMs solo, I'll try it again now that I"ve swapped DIMMs, another great idea. +rep for all the help and suggestions, I appreciate it.

Trying to overclock in Linux is proving to be time consuming; after several weeks, many hours, and lots of swearing, cpupower refuses to work. For most people with this problem, it looks like the board/BIOS somehow won't allow the OS to set a CPU governor. It would seem at this point I'm best off asking unclewebb what MSR Throttlestop uses to raise the multi or maybe use RWEverything (never tried it before), then try to replicate it with msr-tools in Linux. Edit: He already posted the info in the TPU thread here. Now to figure out how to do it.


Edit: unclewebb helped me figure it out. I made a script to overclock with msrtools in Linux and posted it here: https://www.techpowerup.com/forums/t...235975/page-27

NAS / HTPC
(19 items)
Workstation
(10 items)
CPU
Intel Xeon W3680 @ 3.9GHz
Motherboard
Dell 0x501h (BIOS A16, not EFI capable)
GPU
EVGA GTX 1060 Gaming 6GB 06G-P4-6161-KR @ stock
RAM
30GB @ 1066MHz CL7 (3x8GB 2Rx8 1600MHz ECC UDIMMs, 3x2GB 2Rx8 1333MHz non-ECC)
Hard Drive
ZFS mirror (media), ZFS JBOD (gaming etc.), ZFS OS
Power Supply
Seasonic SS-850HT
Cooling
Scythe Ninja 4
Cooling
Sunbeam Rheostat Extreme Fan Controller rev2
Cooling
4 x San Ace 140mm, 2 x Delta AFB 120mm (VRM fans)
Case
CaseLabs Bullet BH8 (white)
Operating System
Antergos XFCE (Antergos repos removed)
Monitor
Panasonic Viera X3 TV
Keyboard
CM Storm Quickfire Pro (Cherry Reds)
Mouse
Logitech M310
Mouse
Itac mouse-trak Industrial Trackball
Mousepad
Cloth
Audio
Creative Sound BlasterX H5 Tournament Edition Headset
Audio
Creative Sound BlasterX G1 USB Sound Card
Audio
Philips HTS3555 5.1 1000w Home Theater
CPU
AMD Athlon II X4 640 @ stock
Motherboard
(Foxconn 2AB1) N-Alvorix-RS880-uATX (latest BIOS, not EFI capable)
GPU
Radeon 5250 @ Stock
RAM
4 x 2GB 1066MHz CL7
Hard Drive
Hitatchi 40gb (ZFS)
Power Supply
OEM 250w?
Cooling
OEM
Case
OEM
Operating System
Antergos XFCE (Antergos repos removed)
Monitor
HP vp17
▲ hide details ▲

Last edited by Almost Heathen; 05-25-2019 at 03:17 PM.
Almost Heathen is offline  
post #14647 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-23-2019, 08:10 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 4
Rep: 0
Quote: Originally Posted by 99belle99 View Post
I don't own that game but I have been playing games with 5660 for a few years now and never had any issue like the one you describe.

I don't think the issue is from only running at 3.8 but there is something not right if you cannot get 4.2GHz tbh. You should really look into that as it may or may not be the issue but worth looking into. I can run 4.6GHz but I do not bother to daily like that as I have no need for it and I have been running 4.2GHz for a few years now.
Well, I wasn't going to even broach it, but maybe a quick look at my settings will see my error(s)? I mean, it benches fine for 12+ hours, but windows has...quirks. Explorer sometimes takes forever to show the contents of a folder--this doesn't happen at 3.8Ghz. I have a gigabyte UD3R rev2. Added an NVMe but ran into corruptions whenever I added an SSD. Found exactly 1 mention of it online. From all my reading I wish I'd gone for the sabertooth as it doesn't have this (random) problem.



Xeon X5660. 2 sticks of Corsair Value Ram PC3-10700 (CM8GX3M1A1333C9)

BCLK....................200Mhz
multiplier...............21
QPI......................x36
unCore clock..........x12
SPD......................6

PCI Express...........100Mhz

DDR Voltage...........1.5V
QPI Voltage---------1.175V

Load line level 2
CPU Vcore..............1.30625
QPI/Vtt..................1.315
CPU PLL..................1.860

PCIe.......................1.5V
IOH Core..................1.160

Anything look terribly amiss? I know I had to keep upping voltages to get to where I am now. It kept failing stress tests after about 6 hours.
Gruncle is offline  
post #14648 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-24-2019, 03:54 PM
Mentally Insane User
 
99belle99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 316
Rep: 3 (Unique: 3)
I have a X5660 @4.2Ghz for a few years no issue with a Gigabyte board and I set everything to auto except Vcore: 1.3000 and QPI/VTT 1.235 and DDR voltage or what ever it's called set to 1.64 but I don't know if you need to set yours as high as that as you have a lower speed RAM than me. In the spec sheets my RAM need 1.65V at 1600MHz. Oh yea and Load line calibration set to standard.

Oh I forget to mention that is just the voltages obviously I have turbo off and all other settings in the turbo page turned on all power saves and BCLK set to 200 and 21 multi and QPI 36, Uncore 16, and spd 8 but I need them like that as I have 1600MHz RAM.

Also I have the correct timings for my RAM set got them from the manufacturers website. I also do not have XMP set either.

Last edited by 99belle99; 05-24-2019 at 06:50 PM.
99belle99 is offline  
post #14649 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-25-2019, 09:39 AM
New to Overclock.net
 
Retrorockit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: South Florida
Posts: 602
Rep: 28 (Unique: 13)
Quote: Originally Posted by Almost Heathen View Post
Thank you for mentioning that. I noticed PCIE SATA being used to overcome FSB limits in this T7500 thread, but for some reason never thought about using them to upgrade, great idea.

I connected a junk HDD to get some SATA activity (Windows is installed on a flash drive) and tried SetFSB. Windows crashed at ~140 FSB according to HWinfo (I took this guys word for the PLL and used ICS9LPRS113AKLF, too lazy to disconnect everything again and look for it), with and without the HDD IIRC. I'll have to try it again at some point. 4150MHz 190w crashed prime blend with 80% RAM; It never downclocked but after an hour 1 thread randomly decided it wouldn't go past 20% utilization and crashed. Not sure if 200-210w will help or just cook the VRM from going so far out of spec. I've got a fans blowing on the VRM from the top and bottom of the board, but still.

I pulled the original DIMMs and installed 3x2GB 1333MHz CL8 DIMMs from my "workstation" and 3x8GB 1600MHz CL11 ECC UDIMMs. PCWizard and HWinfo indicate they can do 1333MHz CL9 but it runs them at 1066MHz CL7. I believe latency would be worse with 1333MHz C9 anyway. All my DDR3 is M die 2Rx8 and can run at 1066 CL7 with nearly identical subtimings, so I'm not sure why the board won't run the ECC UDIMMs solo. I had cleared CMOS when I tried running the 8GB DIMMs solo, I'll try it again now that I"ve swapped DIMMs, another great idea. +rep for all the help and suggestions, I appreciate it.

Trying to overclock in Linux is proving to be time consuming; after several weeks, many hours, and lots of swearing, cpupower refuses to work. For most people with this problem, it looks like the board/BIOS somehow won't allow the OS to set a CPU governor. It would seem at this point I'm best off asking unclewebb what MSR Throttlestop uses to raise the multi or maybe use RWEverything (never tried it before), then try to replicate it with msr-tools in Linux. Edit: He already posted the info in the TPU thread here. Now to figure out how to do it.
SetFSB PLL support ended just about when X58 came out. Hit or miss for which PLL are supported. The website has a virus warning. I just boot a Linux Live DVD with no drives connected and go there anyway.
If you can disable ECC in the BIOS you may gain something from the reduced overhead. But maybe the JEDEC timings won't change.
The notebook modders use RW Eveything maybe you cna get some ideas here.
http://forum.notebookreview.com/thre.../#post-4998927

Dell Dimension E520 [email protected]
Delta GFB1212VHG, 8GB DDR2-800
R9-285 ITX 2GB DDR5, 240GB SSD
http://valid.x86.fr/l2j5p1
Retrorockit is offline  
post #14650 of 14841 (permalink) Old 05-25-2019, 03:31 PM
Linux Gamer
 
Almost Heathen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: CT, USA
Posts: 866
Rep: 58 (Unique: 40)
unclewebb helped me make sense of overclocking with MSRs and I was able to make a script for it, which is posted on TPU here: https://www.techpowerup.com/forums/t...235975/page-27. MSR documentation for (all?) CPUs is here: https://software.intel.com/sites/def...abcd-3abcd.pdf . Finally got the CPU overclocked in Linux and doing a 24hr stress test with 80% RAM.



Quote: Originally Posted by Retrorockit View Post
SetFSB PLL support ended just about when X58 came out. Hit or miss for which PLL are supported. The website has a virus warning. I just boot a Linux Live DVD with no drives connected and go there anyway.
If you can disable ECC in the BIOS you may gain something from the reduced overhead. But maybe the JEDEC timings won't change.
The notebook modders use RW Eveything maybe you cna get some ideas here.
http://forum.notebookreview.com/thre.../#post-4998927
That makes sense, maybe the PLL isn't supported. I noticed the FSB did go up, but it seems strange that it hard locked with only ~+7 with or without an HDD attached. I'm glad the OS was on a flashdrive, I had no idea there was a virus warning. Thanks for pointing that out (+rep).



No ECC option unfortunately. I'll have a look at RW Everything and the link you provided, thank you.

NAS / HTPC
(19 items)
Workstation
(10 items)
CPU
Intel Xeon W3680 @ 3.9GHz
Motherboard
Dell 0x501h (BIOS A16, not EFI capable)
GPU
EVGA GTX 1060 Gaming 6GB 06G-P4-6161-KR @ stock
RAM
30GB @ 1066MHz CL7 (3x8GB 2Rx8 1600MHz ECC UDIMMs, 3x2GB 2Rx8 1333MHz non-ECC)
Hard Drive
ZFS mirror (media), ZFS JBOD (gaming etc.), ZFS OS
Power Supply
Seasonic SS-850HT
Cooling
Scythe Ninja 4
Cooling
Sunbeam Rheostat Extreme Fan Controller rev2
Cooling
4 x San Ace 140mm, 2 x Delta AFB 120mm (VRM fans)
Case
CaseLabs Bullet BH8 (white)
Operating System
Antergos XFCE (Antergos repos removed)
Monitor
Panasonic Viera X3 TV
Keyboard
CM Storm Quickfire Pro (Cherry Reds)
Mouse
Logitech M310
Mouse
Itac mouse-trak Industrial Trackball
Mousepad
Cloth
Audio
Creative Sound BlasterX H5 Tournament Edition Headset
Audio
Creative Sound BlasterX G1 USB Sound Card
Audio
Philips HTS3555 5.1 1000w Home Theater
CPU
AMD Athlon II X4 640 @ stock
Motherboard
(Foxconn 2AB1) N-Alvorix-RS880-uATX (latest BIOS, not EFI capable)
GPU
Radeon 5250 @ Stock
RAM
4 x 2GB 1066MHz CL7
Hard Drive
Hitatchi 40gb (ZFS)
Power Supply
OEM 250w?
Cooling
OEM
Case
OEM
Operating System
Antergos XFCE (Antergos repos removed)
Monitor
HP vp17
▲ hide details ▲
Almost Heathen is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off