-=LGA775 Club=- - Page 2 - Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

Forum Jump: 

-=LGA775 Club=-

Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 09:28 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Tempest_Inc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Vermont
Posts: 821
Rep: 25 (Unique: 25)
ive got 2x E6550 and a Q9450. E6550 in Sig
Tempest_Inc is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 09:37 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
SalisburySteak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 2,037
Rep: 56 (Unique: 54)
I am so joining

Hidden Text Below! (Click to show)Warning: Spoiler! (Click to show)
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave12 go_quote.gif
Your not thinking for the win. Dress up like a ballerina and start hit on the older guys in your neighborhood in front of your Dad. When he asks what the hell is wrong with you, respond "I'm bored from not folding".
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxhudson go_quote.gif
maybe its just me but i dont fantasize about power supplies parts or feet...
im more of a graphics card/boobs guy
Quote:
Originally Posted by BizzareRide go_quote.gif
Google really sucks! They're never getting my personal info
Sent from my...
SalisburySteak is offline  
post #13 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 11:37 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Liighthead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Vic, Australia
Posts: 4,064
Rep: 69 (Unique: 59)
Quote:
Originally Posted by NguyenAdam View Post
C2D E6400 here!

added

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anthony360 View Post
E8400! WOOT WOOT!!!

yea... i needa upgrade. lol

added
Quote:
Originally Posted by reflex99 View Post
I have a celeron D 326 and ram to match. Just waiting on a board.
added

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sethy666 View Post
Q9400 - Ill post CPU-Z when I get home
added

Quote:
Originally Posted by Epona View Post
I have an E8400 and an E3300 and a Q9300.

http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=1383760
added

Quote:
Originally Posted by .nikon View Post
E6300 here and I love how it still outperforms my friends phenom.

added

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tempest_Inc View Post
ive got 2x E6550 and a Q9450. E6550 in Sig
added

wait 3? E6550? O.o

Quote:
Originally Posted by SalisburySteak View Post
I am so joining
added


keepem comming guys ill add myself in a min
Liighthead is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #14 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 11:42 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
ninox999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 338
Rep: 6 (Unique: 6)
add me! i got a celeron d 331

ninox999 is offline  
post #15 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 11:44 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
cechk01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 244
Rep: 4 (Unique: 4)
E8400 ooooh yeaaa

cechk01 is offline  
post #16 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 11:45 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Liighthead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Vic, Australia
Posts: 4,064
Rep: 69 (Unique: 59)
Quote:
Originally Posted by ninox999 View Post
add me! i got a celeron d 331
their ya go bud (:


Quote:
Originally Posted by cechk01 View Post
E8400 ooooh yeaaa
added (:
Liighthead is offline  
post #17 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 11:49 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1,038
Rep: 46 (Unique: 24)
http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=1331296

Originally Posted by tryagainplss go_quote.gif
not this again >.<
i5 750 @ 4.4 proof.gif E6600 @ 3.2proof.gif E8600 @ 4.4proof.gif i7 950 @ 4proof.gif
GIPrice is offline  
post #18 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 11:51 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
minivancan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 278
Rep: 10 (Unique: 10)
On teh rig and proud

Currently looking for a game to play PM suggestions if you like.

minivancan is offline  
post #19 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 11:55 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
ninox999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 338
Rep: 6 (Unique: 6)
thanks pplz

ninox999 is offline  
post #20 of 1957 (permalink) Old 02-27-2011, 11:56 PM
New to Overclock.net
 
ninox999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 338
Rep: 6 (Unique: 6)
and i got an intel core 2 duo macbook

ninox999 is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off