Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community

Overclock.net - An Overclocking Community (https://www.overclock.net/forum/)
-   Coding and Programming (https://www.overclock.net/forum/142-coding-programming/)
-   -   QBASIC question (https://www.overclock.net/forum/142-coding-programming/57066-qbasic-question.html)

MangledWookie 11-23-2005 03:12 PM

All, currently at school doing some BASIC QBASIC work, nad i have just wondered; is it possible to execute a foreign program INSIDE of QBASIC? and how?

please answer quickly. Ide like to try it by the end of this lesson.

Cheers!

The_Jester 01-20-2006 11:48 AM

I wanted to know how to do this in Visual Basic. Ive looked high and low and i cant find it. You'd have to build an emulator and run the program in that. Good luck with it. Ive had no luck.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.