Overclock.net banner

1 - 20 of 52 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
NOTE: Admin if my post is not in right spot please move it where it should be, since i'm new here. Thank you.

Hello Overclock members , I am completely new to this site and I was planning to keep an eye on this wonderful website because it has many information to learn from!
However, a while ago I have decided to build my own gaming PC with the 10700k cpu , now i wasn't really an overclocker but i can understand any computer thing pretty easily and i managed to overclock my cpu with my Z490 Aorus Ultra mobo to 5.1 ghz but I'm still learning and wants you guys to see my benchmarks if they are good or not and if there's something i need to consider or any other tips to give for me, i would be more than happy for your comments!
Just to be sure what should i turn off in BIOS and what not?
HTT - OFF

Software used: R20
HWINFO64

R20 5258 pts
AIO: NZXT X73 360MM
Pump is at silent mode
PSU:CORSAIR RMX 850W
Case: Lian-Li dynamic 011 + 3 arctic F-120 as intake fans
Room temp: 25c
Mobo: Z490 Aorus Ultra

Appreciate your replays.

Benchmark attached

·
Registered
1,886 Posts
NOTE: Admin if my post is not in right spot please move it where it should be, since i'm new here. Thank you.

Hello Overclock members , I am completely new to this site and I was planning to keep an eye on this wonderful website because it has many information to learn from!
However, a while ago I have decided to build my own gaming PC with the 10700k cpu , now i wasn't really an overclocker but i can understand any computer thing pretty easily and i managed to overclock my cpu with my Z490 Aorus Ultra mobo to 5.1 ghz but I'm still learning and wants you guys to see my benchmarks if they are good or not and if there's something i need to consider or any other tips to give for me, i would be more than happy for your comments!
HTT - OFF

HWINFO64

R20 5258 pts
Pump is at silent mode

Appreciate your replays.