Overclock.net banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
4,059 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys,
If you didn't know, I am a sophomore in electrical and computer engineering at Marquette U. I was just wondering if we had any people here that worked for these companies, as I really feel called to work in consumer electronics. My dream is essentially to work for a major manufacturer of performance PC products. Anyhow, I have been looking into the internship/Co-op programs at Nvidia (ATI doesn't seem to have much right now in that department) and I was wondering if there was anyone I could personally speak to. I know its a long shot but I figure it is worth a try. Thanks everyone!

P.S. -- I am hoping to keep this thread up on the list for a while so bump for support! Thanks!

·
I TeK things...
17,448 Posts
yeah not to hijack this but fill us in what goes on in the inside.....

·
Registered
4,059 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Well that really sucks. Its pretty much impossible to get in contact with anyone from those companies =(

·
Premium Member
14,732 Posts
Quote:

Originally Posted by killnine

Well that really sucks. Its pretty much impossible to get in contact with anyone from those companies =(