Overclock.net banner
1 - 20 of 60 Posts

·
Premium Member
7,366 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Post all your X1900GT overclocks here!! Also if you like you can also post pictures of what you use to cool this beast and overclocking progress.

I'll also keep a list of overclock rankings for both Rev.1 and Rev.2, and you'll only be added if you post a screenshot of your clocks on ATiTool along with a 30 minutes scan artifact scan so we know it's stable.

Quote:

Originally Posted by X1900GT Overclock Rankings
Rev.1:
1a/2b. NuclearCrap @ 720/1320
1b/2a. what? @ 702/1602

Rev.2:
1a/2b. TheWaxShop @ 578/1602
2a/3b. !-!Shake!-! @ 574/1584
3a/1b. noname @ 547/1674

Note: Memory is displayed as effective. (a) is core record and (b) is memory record.

·
Registered
1,812 Posts
ahhh, nvrmnd, wasn't stable after testing for artifacts. Only pulled 675/775... 3dmark score came to a nice 6457 though. Have you guys had good scores with these cards, I'm new to ATI's...

·
Registered
45 Posts
#NuclearCrap
I have finally tracked down that version of ATITOOL in the hope of being able to chance my voltages without modding my x1900GT. I installed it but i cant find it anywhere? Plzz help me.. I wanna overclock my GFX to inffinity

Shake

·
Premium Member
7,366 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Quote:

Originally Posted by !-!Shake!-! View Post
#NuclearCrap
I have finally tracked down that version of ATITOOL in the hope of being able to chance my voltages without modding my x1900GT. I installed it but i cant find it anywhere? Plzz help me.. I wanna overclock my GFX to inffinity

Shake
The voltage setting is dependent on the hardware itself, where you can only change voltage through software if you have the older Rev.1 X1900GT which has a cooler that looks like this:

Rev.2 X1900GT's need to be hard-modded and they look like this: