Overclock.net banner

1 - 20 of 161 Posts

·
Registered
243 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Everyone,

So I am starting my new build soon and can't wait for my BH7 to arrive. I need some feed back on a few things. Trying to figure out if all these parts are going to fit inside this little beast of a case. Please feel free to let me know this is my first time attempting a smaller custom loop.

The name and theme of my build is called White Raptor and the following is the parts I have acquired for it:

Case
Bullet BH7 ATX -CASELABS Gun Metal - Own

Watercooled Equipment
240 radiator Hardware Labs GTS Nemesis Ultra Stealth U-Flow Low profile - Own
120 radiator Hardware Labs GTS Nemesis Ultra Stealth U-Flow Low Profile - Own
EKWB Supremacy Evo Nickel - Black Acetal - Own
2 X EK-FC 980 GTX BackPlate - Nickel - Own
2 X EK-FC 980 GTX - Nickel -Own
EK-DDC Heatsink Housing- Nickel - Own
Bitspower DDC TOP TANK Adapter Seat (Acrylic Edition) - Own
Bitspower DDC TOP Water Tank Integrated Kit 100 (Acrylic Edition with Z-Cap II) - Own
EK-DDC 3.2 PWM (12V PWM pump) - Own
10 X Mayhems 12mm (OD) Borosilicate Glass Tube - 500mm - Own

Computer Hardware
Motherboard - ASUS Z170 Deluxe - Own
Motherboard - X99 Pro USB 3.1 - Own
Processor - 6700K Intel 4.0GHZ - Own
Processor - 5820k Intel OC 4.5GHZ
GPU - 2 X EVGA 980 SC ACX 2.0 - Own
Memory - G.SKILL TridentZ Series 64GB (8 x 8GB) 288-Pin DDR4 SDRAM DDR4 3200 - Own
PSU- EVGA SuperNOVA 1000G3 80+ Gold Certified Fully Modular ATX Power - Own
[FANS - 4 Noctua Industrial 120 2000RPM IP67 PWM - Own
FANS- 2X NoiseBlocker NB-eLoop Fan B12-P - 120mm PWM (2000rpm) - Own
FANS- Prolimatech Ultra Sleek Vortex 12 120mm x 15mm PWM Fan - White - Own
FANS- 2 X Prolimatech Ultra Sleek Vortex 12 120mm x 15mm PWM Fan - Black -Own
FANS - 2 Noctua R8 Redux 1800RPM PWM - Own
Lighting- NZXT Hue + - Own
Noctua NH-U9S -Own Used for testing on Air

Custom sleeved cables hand made - Own

Storage
1X Samsung 950 Pro 512GB - Own
2 X Samsung 850 250GB RAID 0 - Own