Overclock.net banner

1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Premium Member
10,824 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I wasn't really going to do a build log, but just thought I'd share some pics with you guys
smile.gif

My new mobo and case arrived today and I'm in the process of stripping my old rig.

This is my old project (custom RAD mount), I've gone from the flashy light's and UV etc to a more subtle look. As you can see in my old project I don't really own a camera so had to make to with my phone, however for this I chose to borrow my sister's camera and share some nice pictures with you, just a note, I'm not a professional photographer
tongue.gif

Anyways without further ado here it is so far.

4BQqE.jpg

VuMmk.jpg

hdwyc.jpg

KVbmi.jpg

Wz91D.jpg

bEQWT.jpg

l2X5V.jpg

aOS4m.jpg

077sI.jpg

EgJvs.jpg

wY793.jpg

0iR17.jpg

ej2hf.jpg

After an hour or so:

mc9Hq.jpg

ZdsDr.jpg

pL2Cj.jpg

alU1i.jpg

CVW6U.jpg

quOaq.jpg

RPkpe.jpg

I ordered some black tubing and white led strip lights, which should be here in the next couple days. I'll update this as I go along
smile.gif

Hopefully it'll look a 100 times better han my previous rig lol. Afer I finish with this, I'll be looking to get some sleeving and uprgade my GPU's
biggrin.gif

Thanks for looking.

·
Premium Member
10,824 Posts

·
Premium Member
10,824 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
wheee.gif
New cpu arrived and my black hose clips!!
biggrin.gif
Also messed around with the camera and tried to take some nice pic's, hopefully they look better than the ones above.
tongue.gif

XdGOq.jpg

UxrOw.jpg

RtWS4.jpg

YRydZ.jpg

Rixjd.jpg

DB0iy.jpg

QfObT.jpg

VfbXm.jpg

2XiAA.jpg

EXIvo.jpg

XobrC.jpg

2r827.jpg

bcf46.jpg

Ovys4.jpg

U37L3.jpg

CAP27.jpg

NA2Hf.jpg

EJqkF.jpg

SNxF8.jpg

R9qeS.jpg

50psi.jpg

ErZi9.jpg

RrfgU.jpg

FHL7t.jpg

Finished, thanks for looking
biggrin.gif