Overclock.net banner

1 - 20 of 241 Posts

·
Registered
520 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys. My name is Alex and this is my first post on the forum. I'm a student from Gold Coast, Australia who loves PC building and gaming
smile.gif

I would like to introduce you to the Vault Boy, a Fallout inspired build

Table of content

First Post
Case Modding Process
Components Overview
Components Update
Painting Rads Update 1
Painting Rads Update 2
Painting Rads Update 3 and Overview
Motherboard Arrival and Testing
Painting SSD and EK Monarch RAM Modules
EK Monarch RAM Modules Installation
Pump Top Arrival
Pump and Res Config
Painted Pumps and Test Fit
Cables Sneak Peek
EK R9-290 Water Block
R9 290 Water Block and Back Plate Installed
Motherboard covers
Bitspower Fittings
IceModz Cables, Small Photo-shoot
Vinyl Stickers
Motherboard Tray Cover, Custom EK-Supremacy EVO, Vinyl Stickers Applied
Acrylic Tubes Bending
Tubing Done, Loop Filled, Small Problem Found
Strength Vault Boy Bobblehead, Photo-shoot
Completion
Final Shots

Over the past 2 months or so I have been working on my first mod project on this itx Bitfenix Prodigy over on the LTT forum and I decided to share it with you guys as well
biggrin.gif
. I know the Prodigy has been out for a while now and there have been plenty really nice looking builds in it but I always wanted to build in one and never had the chance until now. The case mod is pretty much complete, I would post a link to my thread in the LTT forum though I'm not sure if it's allowed.