Overclock.net banner

1 - 20 of 50 Posts

·
Premium Member
5,809 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey there. I belong to a clan called [-d³-], which stands for (Deadly, Dominant, Destructive). We are a somewhat new clan, and are currently competing in Cal matches and have our own 24/7 office server... its not the biggest and best clan by all means, though we practice alot and compete as best as possible.

Anyways, Im asking for your guys help becasue i know that some of you have great skill at graphic arts, and our clan is really looking for an atractive, well put together clan logo. It would be nice to have the logo as a spray aswell, but not necessary. Perhaps some of you could scrap somthing up, trying to integrate something of the clan name such as the [-d³-] tag... I dunno its up to you guys on what it looks like.

Thanks for the time guys!

-=pbasil1=-

·
Registered
1,314 Posts
I have a degree in media arts and animation and have a extensive background in Photoshop CS2, Illustrator and Indesign. I'm co-owner of hybreedstudios and I have all the tools I need since I freelance on the side. I was just about to hit the back button because I didn't want to get involved with something that will take time I could have been working on a client project. Sorry if that sounds harsh but I have alot of stuff to do so i have to set priorities, ya know. But I can make exceptions to people on Overclock.net.

so do you or your clan have any ideas what your looking for or you haven't cross that bridge yet. When I talk to clients I usually have to sit down with them and get a understanding what they are expecting. So let me know what you have in mind.

The first step are concept and brainstorming.

btw: your link isn't working right now. I was gona check it out to see what kinda style your clan is..

·

29,532 Posts

·
Premium Member
5,809 Posts
Discussion Starter #5