Overclock.net banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Premium Member
8,743 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok well this is the place to post whatever you want,

Im going to start with odd things that happens sometimes...

You ever have a day when you are thinking about something and then it happens or something like that..

Well heres some oddness, I recently purchased the new "Pirates" game, and have been addicted. in the game there is alot of pirate music, like yo ho ho ho a pirates life for me.. well naturally it all get stuck in my head. Well i work as an Audio technician and today i set up a group having something to do with books for children and they had authors there reading there books to kids and such..
The theme for the whole thing was Pirates.... Really odd wouldnt you think for pirates to pop out of the blue...