Overclock.net banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
726 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I was wondering if I delete my saved game content does it also delete the trophies as well? And if I buy a new PS3 and transfer my PSN username does it transfer the trophies with it?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
658 Posts
saved game delete will not remove your trophies for it, Buying a new PS3 will transfer Trophies & online data such as Rank & unlocks in online games e.i CoD4 or so.
 
  • Rep+
Reactions: thedarkknight
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top