Originally Posted by Ecchi-BANZAII!!!
When you boot you realize that the upper one of the two Windows 7 versions are the one booting right. The same order is in the boot settings.
So if you delete the lower Windows 7 line in the txt file you'll also delete the un-useable OS.
OR you could just change the boot choice time to 1 second, that way you can't go wrong.