Overclock.net banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
90 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
have messed around a bit with these mem, have not been able to find much about them?
It's samsung mem, but which ones?
I'm rebuilding my water so right now I'm on air with my 10600k @ x49 an ring ratio is x46

I have tried to play with CL, it does not give much, so I started playing with trfc, then something happened,but it also requires a little ex volt has gone from the org 700 to 380 at 1.410v and can get it down to 280 at 1.440v

I have tried to set CL a little right and set them to 4200MHZ but they just do not want it, some have an idea, my max has been 4100MHZ
it may be appropriate to make a jump all the way above 1.5v to be able to run 4200MHZ ???

here's a photo with the best I've been able to get out of them since I'm stuck in the 4000MHZ

Attachments

·
Premium Member
1,671 Posts
@Martin v r

I have those stick and they are really good. Limit will be your MB. Need to raise io/sa to 1.35 to 1.4 range to remove that as limit and should do 4266 to 4400c17 easy if your MB can do it.

Dram 1.45 to 1.55 is needed for higher clocks and tighter timings.

For more info

Post here will also get more feedback if you need more help

·
Registered
3,804 Posts
have messed around a bit with these mem, have not been able to find much about them?
It's samsung mem, but which ones?
I'm rebuilding my water so right now I'm on air with my 10600k @ x49 an ring ratio is x46

I have tried to play with CL, it does not give much, so I started playing with trfc, then something happened,but it also requires a little ex volt has gone from the org 700 to 380 at 1.410v and can get it down to 280 at 1.440v

I have tried to set CL a little right and set them to 4200MHZ but they just do not want it, some have an idea, my max has been 4100MHZ
it may be appropriate to make a jump all the way above 1.5v to be able to run 4200MHZ ???