1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
703 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have the following for local pickup only:

All gone..for now...
wink.gif

Gigbayte x58 LGA 1366 UD7 Mobo - > Pending Pickup -> Gone!
3x2gb 6gb Corsair Dominator triple channel set - > Pending Pickup -> Gone!
i7 930 CPU & Megahalems CPU Cooler - > Pending Pickup -> Gone!
EVGA 480GTX Video Card - > Pending Pickup -> Gone!
PNY 7800 GT Video Card - > Pending Pickup -> Gone!
EVGA 8800GTX Video Card -> Pending pickup.... -> Gone!

These are all in working condition as far as I know. Anyone want them let me know, it's yours for free. Preferably students who have no source of income welcome or maybe you're just looking to build a functional computer for a younger friend or family member and need some parts?

·
Registered
1,602 Posts
Wow, I should jump on this, I am in NJ, any chance you can meet a little closer? I understand if you cannot, but I would love some of that gear, I am a broke college student who wants some more components for a mod I am trying to do!
biggrin.gif

Or I can pay to have it shipped. Let me know!

·
Registered
703 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Where in NJ are you? I am 11375...about 10 minutes from Midtown.

·
Registered
113 Posts
I just sent a message to a buddy about this. He lives in Jersey but visits his girlfriend in NYC on weekends. He's a poor college student with a terrible 10 year old PC. I'll let you know if he thinks he can make a detour on his way up.

·
Registered
703 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
First person who posts commitment to come by gets first dibs.... I am right exit 21, 2 blocks right off the Long Island Expressway.

·
Totally New to OCN
10,627 Posts
I think i might be able to jump on this =)

I am willing ot do this, it gives me a great reason to come in to visit family in Levittown.

Though Im not a student, I am raising 2 kids on one income (mediocre at best) and pretty much rely on the kindness of OCN for my PC addiction