Overclock.net banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all
^^ i saw alot of people posting images of their HAFs so i thought id post mine too .. hehe plz gimme some opinions or tips about anthin related to meh new pc
.. my stuff in the comp are only like 3 months old so this is my first time doing cable management and assemblin but its gona evolvee soon

My Current specs :

AMD Athlon 2 X2 245 (waitin for amd's x6)
Asus M4A785TD-V Evo ( will change with amd'x x6 )
Samsung 320GB HDD ( adding a 500 gb nex week
)
Tagan 600W Stonerock ( savin up for corsairs 850 modular)
LG 22X
ATi Sapphire 4850 Vapor-X (saving up for d 5890)
Acer 21.5
Kingston ddr3 2gb (looking for G Skills)
Mushkin ddr3 2gb (looking for g skills)

my rams are kinda noob coz finding rams in my country is kinda hard lol ..

here are the pix

:

D uber huge boxx

:

:

:

:

The End Results

Am running with 5 120mm CM fans and 2 23cm CM fans.. with 2 blue ccfls..
also thinking about painting the interior black but wud need advice on type of paint for that

opinions ar egreatly appreciated ! cheers

·
Registered
1,698 Posts
Quote:

Originally Posted by Traeumt
View Post

mobo seems little small in that case but good looking good job

mate that is a full sized atx motherboard they don't get any bigger (unless you running a ridiculous double cpu server motherboard)

·
Premium Member
3,756 Posts
Quote:

Originally Posted by b-roca
View Post

mate that is a full sized atx motherboard they don't get any bigger (unless you running a ridiculous double cpu server motherboard)

I think there is an EATX size that is a little bigger than ATX. I could b wrong though.

Edit: Yup, the E-ATX is "extended" from the standard 9.6' to 13'.

Nice job on the case. Just clean up the wires a little and it will look great.

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
thanks for replying guys